You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Castle Hotel

3

48 NEW PARK STREET, DEVIZES, SN10 1DS

Price From 154.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (10)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lynne S

  • May 2016

Disappointing

Poor quality all round

  • Amanda K

  • April 2016

lovely place for a family to stay

Family room was ideal and nicely separated for privacy.

  • Alan M

  • November 2015

The Castle Hotel

The reception staff were friendly and helpful but a little careless.

we were kept waiting to check in whilst the receptionist continued a long telephone call and we were not offered a copy of the invoice on checking out ( in fairness we omitted to ask for one ). It is stressed these are minor irritations.

  • j D

  • July 2015

castle

See below

  • Mark C

  • July 2015

Birthday and beer festival

Just a short visit for our granddaughters first birthday and the Devizes beer festival.

Hotel was well placed and our room was at the rear overlooking the church yard so the neighbours were very quiet. Rooms were comfortable and clean and breakfast was well cooked and tasty. A pleasant stay altogether

  • Paul E

  • April 2015

Pleasant Stay

  • Margaret M

  • March 2015

Great location and great welcome

We had a lovely big room with bathroom.

Water was piping hot and room very warm. We had some traffic noise despite secondary glazing, but felt the hotel had done all they could to alleviate it. It was not a problem for us, but may bother others.

  • Paul E

  • February 2015

Nice Hotel

Very Helpful staff & good breakfast

  • Paul E

  • November 2014

Enjoyable Stay

very convenient location with helpful staff

  • Susan Mckissick

  • September 2014

Lovely atmosphere!

We stayed just one night as we travelled up from Devon, we were made very welcome and the staff were very friendly too.

Our room was very comfortable as was the bed. Will stay again and recommend