You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Kings Arms Hotel

4

The Kings Arms Hotel, 20 Market Place,, Melksham, SN12 6EX

Price From 130.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A King

  • April 2015

King's Arms Melksham

Room clean, breakfast excellent.

Staff friendly and helpful

  • R Cunliffe

  • April 2015

The Kings Arms Hotel

We enjoyed our stay at The Kings Arms very much and the landlady was a very pleasant and bubbly person who made us feel very welcome and I will have no hesitation staying there again.

  • A Bishop

  • April 2015

The Kings Arms Hotel

Overall we had a lovely stay in a nicely run and friendly hotel

  • Wendy Clayton

  • April 2015

Good base for getting around the area

It was bank holiday and had four days to enjoy so looked on late rooms and found this hotel at a very competitive rate, the hotel was good, service and food also very good, the management have turned the place around and seem to have a good team around them, we would recommended this place to anyone.

The Indian restaurant across the road is excellent, went there twice over the weekend.

  • N Tigg

  • April 2015

The Kings Arms Hotel

We found the accommodation very comfortable, nicely decorated & staff were very friendly.

  • T Stokes

  • March 2015

Short break

  • B Gale

  • March 2015

Traditional pub

A good traditional pub in town centre offering good basic accommodation.

lots of parking. friendly staff.

  • C White

  • February 2015

Kings arms Melksham first visit

This was our first visit to Melksham and were looking for accommodation in the town centre.

The Kings Arms was suitable and we were not disappointed. It was very central and had ample parking. We didn't have dinner but had a very good breakfast on two mornings. We will definitely use this hotel again when we are in this area.

  • kenneth green

  • December 2014

brief stopover

warm and friendly pub accommodation.

ideal for a short stay.

  • K Bailey

  • December 2014

Good Quality Accommodation within easy reach of Bath & surrounding area.

We stayed for two nights & for us"The Kings Arms has been a good find, warm friendly atmosphere, clean tidy rooms, breakfast was very good plus one evening meal which was excellent, the only slight problem with our stay was that we had our evening meal on the Saturday in the bar as the restaurant was fully booked due to the time of year which was no problem except for a party of young men a little worse for wear through drink who sat at the table next to us and were a little on the loud side I feel that had the management told them to keep the noise down from the start then our eating experience would have been far more enjoyable but other than that we really enjoyed our stay and will not hesitate in using there again next time we visit Bath.