The Z Hotel Soho

3

17 Moor Street, London, W1D 5AP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (112)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Clarke

  • May 2015

1 night stay

For a 1 night stay where you just want a bed and a good shower in the morning its ideal.

Noisy though being in the heart of Soho even for a Monday night. Try to avoid being in a room on Old Compton Street side - Refuse collection at 4am didn't help either . No plug socket next to coffee machine so had to plug that in on the floor next to bathroom.

  • Gary D

  • April 2015

Excellent

  • J Kirkwood

  • April 2015

Never again

The hotel room was extremely clostraphobic and my partner couldn't even fit length ways on the bed.

No room to move about, nowhere to store a case, no air in the room making it a big mistake that we booked here.

Only a pane of glass between the bed and the bathroom - completely horrible.!

  • a nash

  • April 2015

The Z Hotel Soho

Ideally located.

  • Jarrod W

  • March 2015

Room was small but you told me that before I booked it.

So no complaints.

  • craig g

  • March 2015

another great stay at this hotel

We have stayed many times at this hotel, as the location is perfect for theatre, meals or nights out (usually the latter!).

The staff always welcome you back and are very friendly. The free cheese and wine platter from 5-8pm is a perfect start to the evening and is of very fine quality. We look forward to our future stays.

  • G Liley

  • March 2015

Z Hotel Soho

Does the job when entertaining in Town, Clean friendly and helpful service.

Exellent location for Covent Garden and all the best London has to offer.

  • G Powell

  • March 2015

The Z Hotel in Soho is perfect for people staying one or two nights with little luggage.

Our room was clean, compact, and tasteful, for a small space. We didn't spend much time there during the day but it was perfectly cosy at night.

  • Koen V

  • February 2015

Very Good

Small Room

  • Steven S

  • February 2015

The Z Hotel Soho

Brilliant little hotel, couldn't fault it at all.

We had an inside room which effectively meant no windows. The room is tiny but it is kitted out so well. We are a young couple and we like modern things and this hotel definitely delivers. The bed is built in and was very cosy. My girlfriend loved it. The 42-inch TV and full sky package is a really nice touch, never had sky in a hotel before. Modern bathroom and separate shower cubicle. The only thing I would say is that if you don’t like being in such close proximity to your other half on the toilet then this room probably isn't for you. Being an inside room it was also perfect for a good night sleep. I woke my girlfriend up at 10:00 am and she thought it was still the middle of the night as it was pitch black in the room. Outside of the room is a little court yard which is outdoors and has a spiral stair case leading down to it, really quirky. All in all, we would definitely return.