Alderman Apartments Cabot Mews

4

Redcross Street Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0HB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Thomson

  • March 2015

Amazing apartment

By far the best apartment accommodation I have stayed in.

Immaculate, modern & quiet and only a 10 minute walk into the centre of Bristol. My only problem is that I was only there for one night. Would highly recommend.

  • y muldoon

  • February 2015

luxurious

luxurious; modern;great location;easy self check in

  • Brenda C

  • December 2014

Alderman Apartments Cabot Mews

Easy check in instructions.

Beautifully clean apartment. Good central location but still very quiet at night. Extremely smart and comfortable accommodation let down by one very tatty and non-functioning venetian blind on the patio door. One bedroom had no mirror. Excellent quality towels but not enough rail space to hang them all in the bathroom. We reported a problem with the DVD player on Saturday morning and when we got back in the afternoon it had been replaced with a new one. Thank you, we couldn't have asked for more.

  • M Smith

  • November 2014

Amazing!

3 of my friends and I have just spent a lovely weekend in this apartment.

The apartment is just wonderful with everything really considered for the traveller away from home. Even a little place to put your jewellery by the bed. We had such a great stay, would highly recommend and hope to come back same time next year, thanks so much!

  • A Fowler

  • October 2014

Alderman Apartments Cabot Mews Bristol

A serviced apartment seemed a better idea than staying in a hotel for a weekend.We required two rooms and thought this would suit us better , giving us a lounge and a kitchen.

It was perfect. Bright , clean superbly equipped kitchen.Everything you needed was there.,It was a very good experience and I would recommend this to anyone.

  • M Kenny

  • September 2014

Bristol Visit . Thumbs up.

After a much delayed drive from Liverpool(8 hours 20 mins,aargh ) Then post code for sat nav wasn't much help.

Getting into the apartment was easy and very welcome by that stage. The apartment itself

was excellent, had everything we needed. But maybe a few hooks in the bathrooms would help!it was clean spacious with a great little sitting area outside . Location wise it also ticked every box for us , very central in the city. With nearby shops and bars and all walk friendly . All helped by Bristol being a

Really interesting place to visit . I would not hesitate in recommending the Sugar Store appartments to

people wanting to visit Bristol 👍.

  • Ravi K

  • August 2014

(Older) boys' weekend

Stayed at Alderman Apts Cabot Mews in August.

Very hand for shops and only a short walk to the old town. Very swish decor and great value compared to local hotels. Would definitely recommend.

  • Natalie Kelly

  • October 2013

Brilliant Accomodation!

We felt at home at soon as we stepped through the doors of this apartment.

It was just as we had seen it on the website and we felt that we got great value for money. The apartment was clean, the bedrooms were spotless along with the bathroom and kitchen. Everything was working perfectly and we made use of the DVDs that were left for us to sit down and enjoy :) If we ever go back to Bristol we will definitely be staying at Alderman Apartments again. Had an amazing stay!

  • Ann Fowler

  • September 2013

Excellent accommodation.First time staying in a serviced apartment.Definitely the way forward for a group or small family group.So much more suitable to have a fully equipped apartment for a family than separate rooms in a hotel.These apartments were well equipped and I will endeavour to look for this kind of accommodation elsewhere.

  • Ali Seal

  • September 2013

rude and disorganised

I arrived at cabot mews last Sat to stay with friends.

Couldnt get into the room because key cards were in the wrong enevlopoe. Prioir to this I had to ring up to recieve email for instructions how to enter the property and was spoken to rudely by the lady on the phone who was very condesending. This same lady the made me open every other 'guests envelopes' to swap all the key vards around. She was pretty ungrateful. Then when we finally got in the room there was not the number of rooms that we booked..I'm fairly sure the key card fiasco had meant we had got the wrong apartment. So phoned this woman again who just told me in no uncertain terms that I was wrong...she was sooo rude!. (i know what I booked though). Then we asked if we could checkout an hour later (i thought she might allow us this bearing in mind I sorted all the key cards for her arriving guests into the correct envelopes) but i was told bluntly no. The reason being was that the rooms need to be cleaned the next day. Funny that cause when we arrived there were cigarrete buts all over our balcony. I bet nothing gets done about this review..Oh well felt better for writing it!!!!