You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Peacock Inn

3

26 FACTORY STREET, LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 1AL

Price From 47.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • marek m

  • August 2016

Clean neat and tidy. Excellent value

Clean neat and tidy.

Five minutes from the centre of town. The Pub is full of locals with character. New proprietors with ambition. No food currently.

  • M Hadfield

  • July 2016

Nice room, but had some major drawbacks

Got to the hotel quite late, was very accepting of me and great customer service, but during the stay I had children banging on the door due to the room door facing out into the beer garden, once this stopped there was a karaoke night, which unfortunately I could hear plain as day in my room, the room itself was lovely and easy access to where I wanted to be but they really need some soundproofing in the rooms if they are going to have a disco in the pub directly next door and something to stop the children being able to bang on the doors.

  • Mark M

  • May 2016

Very good value for money

The room was clean and good value for money.

The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • P Belshaw

  • October 2015

Very helpful staff.

Nice clean room would definitely stay again.

  • B Louzada

  • September 2015

The Peacock in experience

the rooms are very quiet , clean and has the best price in Loughborough.

Sheets and towels are provided everyday and some days they provide breakfast. Staying there has been a great experience at a good price, so I booked for 7 more days.

  • mark d

  • February 2015

The Peacock Inn

Great little pub, live music and friendly and busy bar.

  • S Thomas

  • February 2015

Budget accommodation

Budget property close to Loughborough town centre.

Good value for money but basic accommodation.

  • Megan P

  • January 2015

The Peacock Inn

Good clean room, well equipped and relatively spacious for a single room.

  • Michail S

  • January 2015

Very pleasant, thanks!

Very pleasant stay in general.

Room a bit noisy early night though.

  • Phil Bell-Young

  • January 2015

a chilling stay

I always enjoy staying at the peacock as its a very nice place that is cheap which is what I want especially if I am traveling on my own and its just for one night.

The only issue was that this year the room was absolutely freezing. After getting ready for bed I actually had to put some clothes back on to warm up. It was the only disappointment of my stay.