Crowne Plaza Nottingham

4

Wollaton Street, Nottingham, NG1 5RH

Price From 174.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stacey B

  • March 2015

Room rate v expensive

Upon arrival staff v professional got to room for £129 per night & breakfast not included I found the room cramped very little space in the room.

I feel really old saying this but the room next to ours a lot of noise started aprox 01.00-03.00. Loud voices shouting it appeared there were people in the room & someone was locked out so a lot of door banging including ours. It stopped at 03.00

  • Jean T

  • March 2015

Best Place

Crowns Plaza Nottingham was one of the best hotels we have stayed at through Late Rooms.

Everything was perfect and all our needs were met. Only down side was paying for parking!

  • G Bullock

  • March 2015

Great hotel

Clean, friendly,very smart all around nice hotel

  • Tony C

  • March 2015

Poor value for money

The standard of the room was very poor and really small, considering how much we paid.

This was discounted through Laterooms, so not sure how much it would cost normally. The toilet would not flush and rubbish was left in the room from the previous occupant where cleaning had not been carried out properly,

  • A Lee

  • March 2015

My experience

This was the first time I have stayed at this hotel, my first impression was very good.

the service we got at the reception was good, everything was excellent until we went to retire to our room. as we was entering our room the male occupant in the next room to ours said to myself, 'hope you will not make to much noise' to which I was surprised. however as we settled in our room, my wife and I realised the walls are very thin. to our surprise we could hear the male occupant and his partner being very loud and intimate, right through the night. we are not prudes, but the walls are not very sound proof. the window does not open, it was very warm in the room and the air con refused to work...to our disappointment we will not be staying their again.

  • K Isaac

  • March 2015

Looks can be deceiving :)

This hotel was great from the outside I wasnt too sure but inside was nice :) there was afew complimentary items including sleep aids which I thought was a nice touch.the parking is a multi storey carpark which wasn't helpful and we wasnt made aware of this as we was in a van but the hotel were helpful and we was able to park elsewhere free of charge.room was clean and the indoor pool was very nice also.

I would defo recommend it to others.

  • jo h

  • March 2015

Stayed for gig at Rock City

Fantastic hotel ...gave us free drinks as had to wait a while to check in ..lovely room ...no complaints at all

  • Daniel M

  • March 2015

Comfort Done Right

Brilliantly situated in the town center with an excellent array of facilities the Crowne Plaza was a joy to stay at.

The sheer comfort factor of the room combined with the friendly and accomadating staff really puts this hotel above others I've stayed at in Nottingham which is no small accomplishment.

  • MARK S

  • February 2015

Waddo's 50th Bash

Room was nice and very clean, not too big and with everything you'd expect from a Crowne Plaza.

  • S Morse

  • December 2014

Crowne Plaza Nottingham

Nice place to stay excellent chap on reception Sunday night very helpful