You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Cleeves Wood

4

CLEEVES WOOD, LOWER KINGSDOWN ROAD, KINGSDOWN, SN13 8BA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (49)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • lucinda cox

  • July 2016

Total relaxation.

We had a superb time , very relaxing and everything was to a high standard.

Stephanie and Paul are genuinely caring which is a quality that is not always present elsewhere. Thank you both again for making our stay so pleasant.

  • Roger Firth

  • July 2016

A first class guest house

A warm welcome when we arrived and the owners, Paul and Stephanie couldn't have been more helpful though not over bearing.

The premises were spotlessly clean and the location provided a relaxing atmosphere .Our room overlooked the woods with a spectacular view of the countryside and we were able to watch deer on the edge of the wood next to the beautifully kept garden of the acc0modation.

  • Mike W

  • July 2016

Excellent

Excellent property, fantastic location very friendly and accommodating hosts.

Good pub within walking distance.

  • Michael Drake

  • July 2016

Excellent

1st class b&b.

Are hosts were wonderful and very welcoming. The rooms are spotless and the views from are window were amazing. The breakfast was great and kept us full all morning. Are 2 night stay was the perfect way to start are honeymoon. Next time we are in the area we would like to stay at Cleeveswood again.

  • Simon Candy

  • July 2016

FANTASTIC

Book this B and B and let all your worries melt away as you completely relax in this wonderful place, the hosts are lovely people and keep an outstanding home in a beautiful location,clean well presented rooms,good food,fine company and close to local attractions it's also very easy to get to.

All in all a fantastic place

  • F Hamid

  • July 2016

Recommend

Very peaceful surroundings.

Very comfortable and clean room with a great view. Would definitely stay here again if I was in that part of the country.

  • Peter Maull

  • June 2016

Excellent

We stopped here for two nights and we can only say that Steph and Paul are fantastic hosts.

The rooms are first class and spotless, and the breakfast is also first class. Anyone who stops here will not fault it.

  • Colin Lelai

  • May 2016

5 Star

First class accomodation ,lovely hosts,good breakfast chooses ,breathtaking views and the deer came out of the woods it was lovely to see, the house is as charming as the owners,a very pleasant stay.

  • James F

  • May 2016

Fantastic

A fantastic B&B with stunning views.

You won't be disappointed, we had a lovely time and would highly recommend Cleeves Wood.

  • David Hogan

  • May 2016

Perfect B & B

We had a lovely time.

The surroundings were beautiful with a superb view from our room. Paul & Stephanie were very friendly & helpful & made time for us. Would definitely stay here again.