West Cliff Inn

3

15 WEST CLIFF ROAD, Bournemouth, BH2 5EX

Price From 58.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (100)

65% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steven Norton

  • April 2014

Nice relaxing weekend break

Very friendly staff and were always willing to help

The room was also of a good standard and I will definatly want to stay hear agen

  • m saleem

  • April 2014

Great Weekend

After reading other reviews i decide to book westcliff inn and was not dissapointed.

Couple of things i would suggest to the hotelier are. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT SERVED COLD. THEY DO NOT PROVIDE SHOWER GEL OR HAIR SHAMPOO. This is the first time i have come across that. But i will stay there again.Value for money and the staff are very helpful.

  • Andrew C

  • April 2014

Great Hotel

A great hotel, very helpful and curteous staff, nice recently refurbished room with large flat screen TV and ensuite shower room, great value too.

I would definitely stay here again when in Bournemouth.

  • Michael S

  • April 2014

En suite

Although we enjoyed our stay and the staff were very friendly our only quibbles were with the smallness of the en-suite and the thinness of the pillows.

  • E Da Silva

  • April 2014

Customer service was very poor.

The owner even refused to give me a glass so that I could have drink. I was not shown the fire exits, or informed about breakfast time and other policies. It was very noisy, especially when a next room guest opens his/her tap or have a shower, the whole building can hear it.

  • A Jones

  • April 2014

OK

Adequate.

  • D Evans

  • April 2014

Pleasant hotel

Stayed one night at the west cliff was greeted by a lovely receptionist was pointed in the direction of my room that was very clean and modern very good value for money as I booked last minute

  • Paul H

  • March 2014

Excellent value for money.

  • Marie B

  • March 2014

Excellent

We stayed for two nights as we had gone to Bournemouth for a friend's wedding.

All staff were polite and helpful, plenty of room for parking, clean room. No complaints. Lovely big power shower, tv, iron and ironing board in room.... Will definitely stay there again. :))

  • John B

  • March 2014

Good Value Hotel

Stayed at the West Cliff Inn many time in the past and will do so again in the near future.

Our room was clean and tidy, big in size. The only problem we experienced was that either the room above us or next door, left the fan light in the loo on for approx 30 mins and the noise of the fan seemed to be very loud in our room. @ about 5am!