Reviews - Jurys Inn Swindon


Fleming Road, Swindon, SN1 2NG

Price From 123.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

81% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Mark Taylor

  • July 2015

delivered a first class service more akin to Raffles Hotel !

From start to finish the staff were attentive and sincere, we cannot praise them enough.

value for money and would heartily recommend them again and again. The team are a credit to the business.

  • Kim B

  • July 2015

Comfortable Clean and Good Value

Good central location in Swindon.

The whole hotel was clean and staff were polite and helpful. The room was comfortable and the whole visit was good value for money. I shall use Jury's Inn again.

  • T Vitalis

  • July 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon


  • L Jenkins

  • May 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

Wasn't pleased as a 'superior' room was effectively the same as a normal twin room.

  • Steven C

  • April 2015

Great stay!

Fantastic suprise.

Great couple of nights sleep. Great bar and atmosphere later on the saturday eve. Service was superb at all times.

  • m reynolds

  • April 2015

Our stay

Great greeting on arrival.

...helpful parking so had to be up at 5.45 to walk to car park to fill meter....cleaners twice woke us by banging on the door and trying to gain entry...not appreciated as didn't get back to hotel till gone 2pm

  • Sara Q

  • April 2015

Weekend Stay

Large clean room, excellent customer service, impressive hotel lobby/reception

  • Andrew M

  • March 2015

Good sized room, warm and had good view.

Everything was as it should be.

Will use again.

  • Lee L

  • March 2015

Penalised because of Cheltenham

Stay each week on business however they charged us nearly double even though we're business not leisure residents.

£111 without breakfast. Shocking and no loyalty!

  • Kyle Roberts

  • March 2015

Excellent value late rooms booking,friendly ,helpful staff,decent beer ,nice food and clean room !

Brilliant value !