Reviews - Jurys Inn Swindon

3

Fleming Road, Swindon, SN1 2NG

Price From 163.85 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Linay

  • January 2016

.

.

  • Emma G

  • January 2016

Jury's Swindon

Great location, friendly helpful staff and very clean

  • Justin A

  • December 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

Reception was efficient and friendly as was checkout.The room was big with a comfortable bed but no wall decorations at all.

Breakfast bacon was cold (even though very early morning) and music too loud. No offer of wake up call nor morning paper.

  • Melissa Gibbs

  • December 2015

Excellent Hotel

We stayed here for 3 nights.

The staff here are friendly and helpful. There were three of us and our room had a double bed and a proper single bed. Not a pullout sofa some of the other hotels we stayed at had which were very unconfortable. The room was very clean which is important to me. The decore was up to date and modern. The room was very quiet even though the hotel was located only a few minutes away from the train station and shopping centre. Very handy having a Tesco supermarket so near by. There are also plenty of restuarants to choose from including all the fast food outlets. Parking is limited and is available on a first come basis for £5 per day. I recommend getting there no later than 5.30-6pm if u want to get a park there. If it is full there is plenty of parking across the road. Make sure to give your parking ticket to reception at the hotel so they can validate your ticket so you only have pay €5 for 24 bours. We are from New Zealand travelling around the U.K and Europe for three months. So far this has been the best hotel we have stayed at that ticks all the boxes including value for money. We never ate in the hotel and didn't choose the option of having breakfast included in our rate to keep the cost down so I can't comment on the food. We would definitely stay here again and would recommed this hotel.

  • J Hatswell

  • November 2015

Our stay

It was a brilliant stay.

  • Mark Taylor

  • July 2015

delivered a first class service more akin to Raffles Hotel !

From start to finish the staff were attentive and sincere, we cannot praise them enough.

value for money and would heartily recommend them again and again. The team are a credit to the business.

  • Kim B

  • July 2015

Comfortable Clean and Good Value

Good central location in Swindon.

The whole hotel was clean and staff were polite and helpful. The room was comfortable and the whole visit was good value for money. I shall use Jury's Inn again.

  • T Vitalis

  • July 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

Excellent.

  • L Jenkins

  • May 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

Wasn't pleased as a 'superior' room was effectively the same as a normal twin room.

  • Steven C

  • April 2015

Great stay!

Fantastic suprise.

Great couple of nights sleep. Great bar and atmosphere later on the saturday eve. Service was superb at all times.