You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Swindon

3

Fleming Road, Swindon, SN1 2NG

Price From 113 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Jaeckels

  • August 2016

Easy Break

Everything very straight forward.

Very clean, very comfortable, good choice of food. Large hotel therefore can appear to be taken over by large groups of tourists.

  • matthew darlow

  • August 2016

swindon visit

i thought the staff at the jurys inn were very friendly and they were there if I had a problem and the atmosphere was very friendly too

  • karen c

  • June 2016

Excellent all round

Excellent hotel,friendlystaff.

Would definately recommend.

  • R Broad

  • May 2016

Football

Breakfast could and should of been better they took the food from the hot plate away at ten am even though breakfast did not end until 11am

  • Debbie H

  • May 2016

Jurys Inn Swindon

Really enjoyed our stay here everything was how it should of been.

  • Ian O'Loughlin

  • March 2016

Not impressed

Room expensive £105 for 1 night.

Staff friendly. Room: BBC 1 did not work properly, room temperature too hot (25 degrees, my fault I did not notice thermostat to turn down), hot water intermittent. Cold water stopped altogether at one point. Having a throat infection went to use ice machine instead but the water was warm. Also £6 to park, on top of £105 to stay, is excessive.

  • julie q

  • February 2016

Lovely hotel

Quick check in & room was not at all cramped.

Hairdryer & iron were in the room as we're extra pillows & towels which was great. There was a cold water/ice machine on our floor which was a nice surprise. Bed was extremely warm & comfortable. Would definitely have liked at least one small set of drawers to put away folded clothes.

  • C Linay

  • January 2016

.

.

  • Emma G

  • January 2016

Jury's Swindon

Great location, friendly helpful staff and very clean

  • Justin A

  • December 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

Reception was efficient and friendly as was checkout.The room was big with a comfortable bed but no wall decorations at all.

Breakfast bacon was cold (even though very early morning) and music too loud. No offer of wake up call nor morning paper.