Reviews - Jurys Inn Swindon

3

Fleming Road, Swindon, SN1 2NG

Price From 247.48 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m reynolds

  • April 2015

Our stay

Great greeting on arrival.

...helpful staff....no parking so had to be up at 5.45 to walk to car park to fill meter....cleaners twice woke us by banging on the door and trying to gain entry...not appreciated as didn't get back to hotel till gone 2pm

  • Sara Q

  • April 2015

Weekend Stay

Large clean room, excellent customer service, impressive hotel lobby/reception

  • Andrew M

  • March 2015

Good sized room, warm and had good view.

Everything was as it should be.

Will use again.

  • Lee L

  • March 2015

Penalised because of Cheltenham

Stay each week on business however they charged us nearly double even though we're business not leisure residents.

£111 without breakfast. Shocking and no loyalty!

  • Kyle Roberts

  • March 2015

Excellent value late rooms booking,friendly ,helpful staff,decent beer ,nice food and clean room !

Brilliant value !

  • Frances R

  • March 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

A good nights stay.

  • D evans

  • March 2015

Fantastic VFM

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, everywhere was spotlessly clean and just cross the road to the town centre and all for£49 a night - fantastic!

  • Luke Nadriva

  • February 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

Best hospitality.

  • W silva

  • January 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

Good

  • Harry L

  • January 2015

Fantastic room, friendly staff. Really lovely place to stay.

The staff were very welcoming as soon as we walked in, they asked if we needed help getting to our room but luckily I had visited before so knew my way around already.

The room was exceptionally tidy and the bed was very comfortable. It's good that they give you a choice of pillows too. The wifi didn't work on my phone but that could've been a problem on my end, however that wasn't important. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would stay again if the price was right.