Reviews - Jurys Inn Swindon


Fleming Road, Swindon, SN1 2NG

Price From 226.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (48)

81% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Frances R

  • March 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

A good nights stay.

  • D evans

  • March 2015

Fantastic VFM

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, everywhere was spotlessly clean and just cross the road to the town centre and all forĀ£49 a night - fantastic!

  • Luke Nadriva

  • February 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon

Best hospitality.

  • W silva

  • January 2015

Jurys Inn Swindon


  • Harry L

  • January 2015

Fantastic room, friendly staff. Really lovely place to stay.

The staff were very welcoming as soon as we walked in, they asked if we needed help getting to our room but luckily I had visited before so knew my way around already.

The room was exceptionally tidy and the bed was very comfortable. It's good that they give you a choice of pillows too. The wifi didn't work on my phone but that could've been a problem on my end, however that wasn't important. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would stay again if the price was right.

  • Bhavna H

  • November 2014

Jurys Inn Swindon

Got this as a cheap booking which was perfect to what we required.

Less than 10 minutes walk to the station and minutes from the town centre. Staff were incredibly friendly especially the receptionist Delliah she happily ensured our bags were looked after even after check out. We will definately return to this hotel.

  • Robert T

  • November 2014

Value for money

I would recommend this hotel the staff are friendly and very helpful the few small issues that cropped up they corrected within minutes.

I will definitely be staying again.

  • C Bullen

  • October 2014

Good hotel, quite quiet. 10mins walk from town

We enjoyed our stay.

Reception staff are nice and friendly. Room had an alright view of the town from 8th floor. We had no transport so this was perfect, not close enough to hear the night life but close (10mins) walk to everything

  • Andrew K

  • September 2014

All fine for business stay

Arrived very late at night, staff on reception very helpful - even down to checking whether I wanted a second alarm call as I obviously was going to need it .

Parking was a bit tight, but I got a space even late at night. Breakfast was reasonable value and very popular. I would happily stay again.


  • August 2014

Convenient city hotel

Close to all amenities, ample car parking, rooms and hotel clean, staff friendly and helpful