You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Marsh Farm Hotel

3

Coped Hall Wootton Bassett, Swindon, SN4 8ER

Price From 73.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Cyril R

  • June 2016

Quirky room. Lovely gardens

Staff very helpful.

  • Andy Waring

  • May 2016

Lovely Hotel for price

I stopped over with my wife on the way to Cornwall, for the price of a Premiere Inn I got a lovely country Hotel with a comfortable and clean room.

Would definitely use this hotel again.

  • E Brown

  • April 2016

Marsh Farm Hotel

Good quality hotel for one night.

Restaurant closed due to Xmas function but was told prior to arrival. Staff friendly and good breakfast. Stayed for night when visiting family.

  • Alan Mitchell

  • April 2016

Marsh Farm Hotel

From first arriving I was very pleased, very nice setting, plenty of parking and very clean and tidy.

Staff were very nice and pleasant and the room was fantastic

  • Jo P

  • March 2016

Room

I don't normally like hotels but found marsh farm welcoming and homely

  • Sean M

  • February 2016

Marsh Farm Hotel

Good room off main road & quite also friendly service.

  • M Smith

  • December 2015

Marsh Farm Hotel

Beautiful hotel.

However on arrival as a couple to be informed restaurant was closed due to a Xmas party was a disaster. Not informed when booking or never would have booked total disaster.

  • Ryan B

  • December 2015

Great stay, great customer service!

Last minute stay, very efficient, room was great, very comfortable and spacious.

Just what I was looking for

  • C Baker

  • November 2015

Can't wait to go back

From the minute we arrived we were made to feel very welcome and the quality and standard of the room and the hotel itself were outstanding.

We just have to find a reason to go back.

  • Ed W

  • June 2015

Very Convenient & Peaceful and Excellent Value for money

One night stay on return from business trip, clean modern room in a lovley building.

Good bar and resturant. Tasty Breakfast in the morning. Staff all very happy to help. Miles better than a large chain hotel.