You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - B+B Weymouth

4

68 The Esplanade, Weymouth, DT4 7AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alex P

  • May 2016

A decent bb with a modern feel

Nice spacious rooms, good location if a little noisy.

The coffee lounge and the breakfast were the plus of this place.

  • georgia w

  • April 2016

Night Off

Parking was a bit tricky as b and b right in centre of town,if there was instructions on web site giving info ahead of arrival that would of been helpful.Iwas provided with a parking permit though .The hotel felt fresh and clean as soon as you walk through the door very friendly greating .Our room was next to the lounge which was very well stocked with different teas and a coffee machine and shortbread biscuits.

It was a bit noisy as you could hear the cups being clunked about and people chatting but I'muused to quiet at night so it wasn't that noisy really .lovely room spotless bathroom

  • David E

  • April 2016

B+B Weymouth

Excellent standard of accommodation very friendly and felt like a boutique style but at B and B prices

  • James C

  • April 2016

Clean, friendly and great value for money.

Perfect location, lovely and clean.

Staff were really accommodating. I had to go to a funeral at 12.15 and the staff ensured I had a room for 11am ready so I could shower and get changed. Decent breakfast too. Would definitely stay again.

  • Carly S

  • February 2016

Fantastic B&B with lovely breakfast

We had a lovely stay at number 68 last weekend.

The staff were all friendly and chatty, we brought our bikes and they were really helpful with letting us store them. The breakfast was amazing, really good quality and massive portion. It was great having a little guest lounge with yummy short breads. Would definitely recommend here and we are looking forward to hopefully coming back in the summer.

  • Ernie B

  • February 2016

great stay

Very good stay, great food also very clean .

  • Ethna H

  • October 2015

Convenient for the centre of Weymouth

B + B was very centrally situated, with lovely sea views from the lounge.

The only thing we didn't like, was dogs being allowed in the communal lounge area. 2 dogs rushed in while we were drinking coffee and reading the paper, and caused us to leave for our room - no view there.

  • sarah e

  • August 2015

tired

nice bed, clean linen.

room very tired, windows rattled all night. parking was a permit and it took hours to find a space in permit zone H. breakfast was precooked and in the oven, the eggs were cooked fresh. we won't return.

  • Andrew S

  • May 2015

Recommended for location, style and food.

Perfect central sea front location yet generally quiet inside, bright minimalist modern décor, wonderful spacious lounge with good views and self-service coffee/tea, tasty breakfast, cheerful staff.

Reception area not promising, like a small private office, did not need parking so unable to judge, otherwise thumbs up from me.

  • James house

  • November 2014

Corny but l was lost an found my peace again

Outstanding place had just become homeless was like rabbit in head lights and the combination of forward thinking comfort an the type of people staying there an the way the staff let me be gave me a chance to forget what it had been like to see my dad get MS an go down hill so outstanding benchmark for b an bs