Reviews - Hilton Bath City

4

Walcot Street, Bath, BA1 5BJ

Price From 202.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ben S

  • February 2015

Right in the centre

This hotel has a perfect location for visiting the city centre, which means no early start and an easy walk back at night.

This was pleasantly perfect!

  • Carole R

  • February 2015

spa break

The Hilton is perfectly situated for all of Bath's attractions, right on the river, with parking close by.

  • K Harford

  • February 2015

Hilton Bath City

Expensive for the creaky bed, hair found on fresh towels, unattractive buillding but fairly Central location

  • j maddison

  • February 2015

Bath Hilton

Excellent, friendly staff at check in,clean comfortable room.

Although it was described as a compact double room it was more than big enough for the two of us would definitely stay again

  • N Cox

  • February 2015

Hilton Bath City

Excellent location, very central.

All the staff were very friendly. But to have only a single air conditioning unit that only stays on when you're in the room when it's minus 2 outside is ridiculous. The room was cold all night. Say no more.

  • Debra Y

  • January 2015

Booked a queen deluxe room I question value for money

booked a Queen double deluxe the room,I had was no better than a standard double bedroom although was £25 extra.

The room was very small the bathroom was very basic with a shower curtain -I could not fathom why it was classed as a deluxe. Hotel is in a great location so a good place to stay when visiting Bath

  • Sally F

  • January 2015

Perfectly located central hotel -

Great location with car parking facility

Room was a nice size for a family of four

Breakfast much better than the average hotel buffet

Staff really lovely & welcoming & room was ready in advance of the official check in time

  • J Adams

  • January 2015

Highly Recommended

Fantastic from start to finish, friendly welcome by the staff.

Explained everything clearly. Room was spacious and clean, very good value for money. Great location and very satisfying breakfast in the morning. Wow.

  • Iva J

  • January 2015

Hilton Bath City

Room was never cleaned during our stay.

  • Neil m

  • December 2014

Hilton Bath City

Room was very clean and tidy but the was a very notiable sewage smell.

due to the timing for dinner we did not have time to complain/change rooms. Dodgy plumbing I assume!