You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton East Midlands Airport

4

Junction 24, M1, Derby Road, Derby, DE74 2YW

Price From 163.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (28)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Taylor

  • July 2016

Hilton East Midlands Airport

Excellent stay for our one night stop over although I would have happily stayed longer.

Will book again if in the area.

  • Shirley Walker

  • July 2016

Everything was lovely

Enjoyed our stay, however brief.

Staff were friendly and food was very good - better than expected.

  • A Jones

  • June 2016

Cleanliness of room

Overall the room was clean howeve the pillows on the bed smelt very strongly of smoke and this was most unpleasant

The room was extremely hot during the night and the air conditioning was so loud we were unable to use it

  • Glynis G

  • June 2016

Fab stay

I have stayed at this hotel now 2 years running as part of my Download Festival Package and have already booked for next year.

The breakfast is well worth the stay. Sets you up for the rest of the day.

  • P White

  • June 2016

Excellent find

Booked last minute Hilton East Midlands Airport in order to attend event at Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham.

Really easy to get to from motorway and easy access to Nottingham. Really spacious family room, not the 'cram a camp bed into a tiny space' that some hotels provide. Excellent breakfast and nice little pool that we used after we had checked out. Reception staff were lovely, giving us a 'spare' key so that we could use the pool without any problems. Really friendly staff all round. Am planning on booking this hotel again later in the year and would also now consider flights from East Midlands airport knowing this is so accessible and provides airport parking.

  • S Hunter

  • June 2016

Reception and restaurant staff were excellent.

Unfortunately the stay was let down by the leisure pool attendant who was very rude and made us feel very uncomfortable .

  • H Malik

  • March 2016

Very Good Customer Service, Quality of Food and Ambience.

Was happy with everything apart from the bed.

It was just a double bed, it would have been much better for the size of the room to at least have a queen size or a king size bed. The mattress was not the most comfortable either.

  • F Bailey

  • February 2016

Make it Right

Friendly staff, excellent room, clean, well organised and good leisure facilities.

good size pool and nice sauna, steam room and jacuzzi. breakfast chef was great with the kids and made them pancakes even though not on the menu. Lovely selection of breakfast food and kids ate free. Definitely would stay again

  • Jacqueline R

  • September 2015

Weekend break

An excellent place to stay for a relaxing weekend and very handily placed to explore the area

  • ugo o

  • September 2015

loved it

We had a lovely time.

Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Good customer services. My children enjoyed every bit of it and did not want us to leave. We wil be back next time.