BEST WESTERN PLUS Knights Hill Hotel

4

South Wootton, Kings Lynn, PE30 3HQ

Price From 227.85 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Hodgson

  • February 2014

Lovely weekend

Room was clean and welcoming, staff were attentive and the food was lovely.

Room upgrade was a delight. Décor was slightly dated, especially in the restaurant but our main gripe was the fact that the leisure facilities are in a separate building. Overall, an excellent place to stay.

  • Chelsea M

  • February 2014

lovely clean hotel, huge room, excellent value for money

We stayed for one night as we was attending a wedding here.

Checked in slightly earlier than expected, reception staff could not have been more helpful. Stunning hotel with gorgeous grounds. The value for money depends on the date u book, we got the room for £69 and was well worth the money, huge bedroom, with a large bathroom, very clean. Had everything u could need. We had the wedding food for our evening meal, was lovely but unsure if this will be the standard of usual food. Over all excellent service. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Mark C

  • October 2013

Very nice hotel with a warm welcome

This is a well appointed hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff that created a genuinely welcoming atmosphere from reception to the waiting staff, in a clean and well appointed environment and I would happily recommend this hotel

  • Robin Holdsworth

  • October 2013

Good place for an overnight stay

Staff were welcoming and helpful.

Restaurant menu offered good options. Parking easy.

  • J Schlamkow

  • October 2013

We will come again.

We were very impressed with the room we stayed in for just the one night.

The room was spacious with a lovely sitting area, and a large flat screen TV. The beds were comfortable and very clean. The bathroom was just as impressive large with a bath and shower.

  • J Daniels

  • October 2013

STAY HERE

Lovely rooms.

Staff are so lovely and I stay away a lot not always comfortable on my own in hotels but no problem here. Highly recommended!!!. Lovely pool and facilities. Stayed three times in two weeks, each room was just as good.....................

  • I EDWARDS

  • October 2013

Best Weatern Knights Hill Kings Lynn

Excellent accomodation,friendly service and staff, great breakfast.

Good location for visiting Norfolk area.

  • J Chilvers

  • October 2013

3 night break

Very good hotel - lovely room - good food - good location - would definitely recommend a stay here

  • P Bailey

  • September 2013

Regular Stay

Hotel i now use regularly when i am in Norfolk.

Facilities are good, food is good with choice of places to eat.

  • Joan P

  • August 2013

A good break

En route between excellent social events ....

the stay in the hotel was an added enjoyment.