Tophams Hotel

4

24-32 EBURY STREET, LONDON, SW1W 0LU

Price From 259.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

All reviews (137)

39% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • WILKIE JEFFREY

  • March 2015

The phone(intercom) in my room(Rm 203) was not working.

I reported to the front desk and until

I checked out, it was not fixed. That attitude is not good enough. They should improve on quick response to customers complaints.

  • Simon Edge

  • February 2015

Tophams Hotel

Both rooms we booked had bad damp and bedding felt dirty ,receptionist on our check out very rude.

  • David Pugsley

  • February 2015

no

none

  • Tina C

  • February 2015

Tophams Hotel

Not worth the money several things nit up to standard staff not helpful safe in room not working lock on door not working and several other little things not worth the money.

Have complained but not even answered.

  • james b

  • February 2015

Cheap city centre hotel

  • C Milnes

  • February 2015

Great valiue, really close to Victoria

An excellent hotel and just a block away from Victoria train station.

Clean rooms, good facilities. Noisy hotel though - all the to-ings and fro-ings though the evening were very audible :-(

  • Pavel B

  • January 2015

Cold Comfort

Cold room.

No heating in the bathroom.

  • T Bain

  • January 2015

Great little hotel

Fantastic position and smart rooms - will stay again.

  • James M

  • January 2015

Great location for exploring London, easy to get to from Gatwick airport.

We arrived too early to check in but staff looked after our bags so we could go out and explore and when we did get back to hotel after 8pm our bags were in our lovely room waiting for us.

Really nice touch.

  • J Shone

  • December 2014

Fantastic

Great service in a great location,