You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Garston Cottage

3

28 Ashley Road Bathford, BATH, BA1 7TT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Watts

  • June 2015

Jusa outside Bath

Very pleasant stay.

  • Barbara H

  • June 2015

Country location very handy to Bath

Beautiful country location although on our visit we had noise from other rooms.

  • maria m

  • May 2015

What a find! Charming and perfectly located!

A wonderful stay in a charming cottage just outside of Bath.

Comfortable, clean and well equipped rooms, communal breakfast table but plenty of variety to enjoy. A wonderful hottest, very welcoming and accommodating and great orientation and advice. A great find!

  • Johannes G

  • April 2015

Garston Cottage

We enjoyed our short stay at this cute little B&B.

It had a really cozy atmosphere to it, a nice view from the room (which was perfectly clean btw) and friendly hosts.

  • David Clive Challinor

  • April 2015

Garston Cottage Visit

Great hospitality at this excellent B&B.

Stayed there with the family as our children were taking part in the Bath Half Marathon. The owner even allowed us to come back after normal check-out time to make use of the room and shower facilities after the event. Would receommend to anyone looking for a stay in Bath, as only a few minutes drive from the centre

  • amanda gray

  • April 2015

An excellent stay. Exactly what you want from a B&B clean comfortable room and bed. Great breakfast

Nothing too much trouble for the host and lovely that she was interested in her guests and why they they were there.

Clean comfortable rooms. Quiet location with good views and easy access to Bath. Highly recommend as value for money

  • Phil Samways

  • March 2015

Pleasant

Enjoyed our stay (one night) perfect for getting into the centre of bath, friendly host, comfortable room, would recommend.

  • tracy webb

  • March 2015

Fantastic break

I think Garston cottages is the best b&b I have every stayed in.

Great host everything you would expect from a 5★ hotels but at a B&B.

  • Toby W

  • March 2015

A great place to stay for a visit to Bath

Only a few minutes drive out of Bath is this lovely B&B getaway.

We received a really friendly welcome and made ourselves comfortable with a late evening hot tub. A great bonus of the house.

Breakfast was a real highlight and we can both recommend having the cooked breakkie. Due to being January we were the only guests so had the dining room to ourselves. A pool room with plenty of facilities for young children was a bonus. We were on our own this time but would happily take the kids in future. Good bus links into Bath a few minutes walk from the B&B. Worth visiting the pub at the bottom of the hill. Couple of well kept ales and some great value food. All in all a really impressive value B&B. I use a lot of them for work purposes and this is up there with the best.

  • Sally C

  • February 2015

Lovely cosy cottage

Nice and clean and very welcoming.

Close to Bath and other local towns. Suitable for a small group or family as well as single guests. Would happily stay there again.