The Green Room

4

The Green Room, 11 Wine Street,, Yeovil, BA20 1PW

Price From 118.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • n harding

  • April 2015

Cracking place

Spectacularly good accommodation, deceptively large hotel, completely unexpected.

Continental breakfast was great, filter coffee delicious and the staff were friendly and attentive. Highly recommended

  • Peter D

  • September 2014

Superb Power Shower

  • Mike C

  • August 2014

Great little hotel

Good place to stay, room clean and tidy, plenty of tea and coffee stuff in the room, unlike some chains.

Nice power shower, comfy bed. Food was very very good in the evening and breakfast was good value for money, again unlike some chains. Would stay again, if in the area. Parking to the rear of the building, a little difficult to find, but free which is good for a small town centre.

  • L Newman

  • July 2014

The hotel is in the centre of town and very close to the city amenities.

  • David L

  • July 2014

Friendly staff, shame about the bed

Room 6 - My only negative comment would be the bed.

It was very hard and wasn't for us. It was also noisy at night being in the town centre and needing the window open due to the hot weather. Pleased to have a room with a bath - the website said just a shower. Watch your head on the low ceiling beams.

  • Simon H

  • January 2014

Hidden Gem

great service, good quality room, superb food - would stay again!

  • J Wild

  • January 2014

One Night stay

A one night stay for 3 lads.

Excellent service and room. Ideal location in the centre of the town

  • William G

  • December 2013

Xmas break

Great place to stay on Yeovil.

Excellent location.

  • J King

  • November 2013

green room yeovil

very pleased with the room,arrived late staff very helpful chef went to some trouble to make us a a sandwich(very nice) we left very early but still got a cuppa.

well worth a visit only sorry we did not time to try the food on the menu

  • A Maynard

  • November 2013

Good Weekend

Good hotel.

Good rooms. Do they know what a continental breakfast is. We visit Germany regularly and enjoy a continental breakfast.