You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

This star rating is the opinion of the property owner only. A Self-Rated hotel has not been assessed by the AA or Visit Britain, whose official star ratings we use across LateRooms.com.

Ok

Holiday Inn DERBY - NOTTINGHAM M1, JCT.25

3 Self rated

Bostocks Lane,Sandiacre, Nottingham, NG10 5NJ

Price From

View Rooms

About the hotel

Choose the conveniently located Holiday Inn Derby-Nottingham M1, Jct. 25 hotel in a quiet spot off the M1 motorway. Surrounded by attractive trees and lawns, Holiday Inn Derby-Nottingham is set peacefully back from the M1 motorway with its own complimentary car park .

It's 8 miles to East Midlands Airport and the city centres of Derby and Nottingham. Invite up to 80 people to weddings and conferences in our 11 flexible meeting rooms , with the largest opening onto our peaceful patio and gardens. You can upgrade to one of our smart Executive rooms for a comfortable office chair and complimentary mineral water in the minibar. Interchange 25 Business Park is next door to Holiday Inn Derby-Nottingham, while Pride Park business park is 3 miles and the headquarters of Rolls-Royce is 8 miles from the hotel. It's a 45-minute drive to legendary Sherwood Forest and the white-knuckle rides at Alton Towers theme park . Cross the marble floor of our stylish Lobby to the Front Desk, where friendly staff have tickets to the theme park and recommendations for family days out. A hearty full English breakfast buffet is served each morning in The Restaurant overlooking the gardens. Sink into a leather sofa and enjoy a coffee in the chic lounge and bar area. The Curry Club and Grill Night are just 2 of the themed dinner evenings you can look forward to at Holiday Inn Derby-Nottingham .

Larger map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Room Availability

Showing Wednesday 25 May 2016 to Thursday 26 May 2016

Change Search

You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Facilities Show/hide

Main
Hotel Non-Smoking Throughout , Disabled Facilities
In room facilities
Air conditioning in rooms , Safety Deposit Box , Tea/Coffee making facilities in each room , Hairdryer in each room , Telephone In Each Room
Hotel services
24 Hour Reception , 24 Hour Room Service , Limited room service for hot food , Wake Up Call Available
Family friendly
Cots available , Interconnecting rooms available , Pets Allowed
Other
Wedding Licence , Public Air Conditioning
Parking (charges may apply)
Car parking available onsite
Business
Wi-Fi Available , Meeting Facilities , Wi-Fi Available In Public Areas , Wi-Fi Available In Rooms , Private dining services
Dining
Restaurant , Lounge Menu , Bar
In room entertainment
TV , [Channels] News , [Channels] Movies (Pay Per View) , [Channels] Music , [Channels] Childrens
Accessibility
Disabled Access Public Areas , Disabled Access Bedrooms , Disabled toilets on ground floor , Wheelchair Access , Wheelchair Access To Reception , Wheelchair Access To Restaurant , Wheelchair Access To Bar , Wheelchair Access To Disabled Car Parking Spaces

Useful Info Show/hide

Check-in
From 14:00 hours
Check-out
Until 12:00 hours
Important information
The price shown is based on the occupancy and dates you have searched for. Prices and availability are subject to change based on the arrival date, number of nights and occupancy searched for. All prices are inclusive of all local taxes.
Pets
Pets are allowed

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lesley Eden

  • April 2016

Not recieved phone call over dispute with local taxi company

Was expecting a phone on Monday to let us know about the outcome of a dispute over a local taxi firm we had used!!.

Not very customer focused so will not be using this hotel again!!. Im very upset that i am still waiting for this phone call!!. Very disappointed indeed

Dear Lesley Eden,

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay. We are saddened to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced particularly with the overall level of service you have received. We truly would have preferred you had a more satisfying stay. Nevertheless, rest assured that your comments are duly noted and will be considered towards improving our property. We do hope you will return and give us the opportunity to make it up to you.

Sincerely,

Faith R

  • Roger H

  • March 2016

Great stay

We had a great stay.

All the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was good with a great new shower which is always a bonus. While the hotel is close to the M1 junction it is far enough away not to be dominated by the road noise which is the case with many other nearby hotels.

See all guest reviews