You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Liner at Liverpool

3

Lord Nelson Street, Liverpool, L3 5QB

Price From 179.98 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Smith

  • August 2016

The Liner at Liverpool

The temperature in the bedroom ruined or stay it was far too hot.

The hotel supplied a fan which was too noisy so unable to sleep with it on and too hot with it off window only open tiny amount for health and safety reasons of course

  • Ken W

  • August 2016

The Liner at Liverpool

We didn't eat in the restaurant.

  • H Bishop

  • August 2016

Great location for Lime street station and Liverpool 1

Superb clean hotel, plenty of choice at the self serve breakfast.

All staff friendly and very helpful. All our group enjoyed our stay and would love to visit again.

  • Sam H

  • August 2016

Very nice hotel and friendly staff.

Everything was excellent.

The rooms can get a bit hot though.

  • Dorothy G

  • July 2016

Ideal accommodation

Originally booked a double room but needed one for 3 adults (parents and adult son.)We were pleasantly surprised that this comprised of separate adjoining rooms.

Ideal and will use again. Lots of choice at breakfast.

  • I Lowe

  • July 2016

Great hotel

Fab hotel, excellent friendly staff and a lovely breakfast with lots of choice.

  • David R

  • July 2016

trains!!!

Staff were ok, room looks ok but the trains and seagulls which I know you can't do anything about but maybe look at your pricing for these rooms which was a little high for the overall experience.

  • Leah V

  • June 2016

The Liner at Liverpool

We got upgraded to a lovely room with a swan on the bed and spectacular views of Liverpool.

  • Jean Bottomley

  • June 2016

The Liner at Liverpool

Excellent value for money and breakfasts very good.

Only complaint was that room was very hot as no air conditioning.

  • Tony F

  • June 2016

Great Hotel for City Break

The hotel was situated very well for exploring all the attractions Liverpool has to offer.

A short walk to Liverpool one, Albert Dock, Cavern Club etc. The room was very clean with all the things you need for a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Lovely Bar and Food available too and free parking for the duration of your stay including the full day that you check out. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Liverpool.