Reviews - The Liner at Liverpool

3

Lord Nelson Street, Liverpool, L3 5QB

Price From 129.03 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (129)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j saxton

  • November 2014

Veggie breakfast

I was happy with the hotel but would have loved a cooked veggie breakfast for example qourn or similar sausages on request.

  • Jennifer P

  • November 2014

Central location, good value, helpful staff

Central location, good value, helpful staff, good breakfast, clean room, great view.

  • s fisher

  • November 2014

Hotel review

Great position for city attractions

  • J Smyth

  • November 2014

First time I've tried Scouse.....

Lovely.

  • marie w

  • November 2014

excellent

  • Howard S

  • October 2014

Excellent location for a Liverpool City Break

My wife and I stayed here on a Saturday night and had a great time in Liverpool and the Hotel.

Choose the breakfast option as it is good value for money. Clean rooms, helpful staff and a great location.

  • A Haldane

  • October 2014

Excellent accommodation

  • JANICE M

  • October 2014

Birthday treat

Good looking hotel ,disappointed that the main bar on the first floor was not open and the Castaway bar was full of none residents watching football .

On the whole we made the most of what we got .The breakfast was good value and enjoyable .

  • M Robinson

  • October 2014

A great hotel

An excellent stay, some confusion with my booking but it was quickly sorted out.

Room was clean although as it overlooked the station it was quite noisey,with trains and announcements being heard all night. Great location,everything in walking distance. Breakfast was excellent with lots to choose from.

  • Marie Jones

  • October 2014

Pure magic great position beautiful room downside we didn't stay longer which is next in the diary