You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beaufort Park Hotel

3

Beaufort Park Hotel, Flintshire, North Wales, Mold, CH7 6RQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (27)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • g meldrum

  • May 2016

Beaufort Park Hotel

Excellent

  • N Fraser

  • May 2016

Trip to North Wales

First class service from a dog friendly hotel.Staff very friendly and helpful.

Excellent value for money .

  • S Smith

  • May 2016

Not dog friendly at all.

Having upgraded to an executive suite on arrival I was informed that animals were only allowed in the standard rooms and that there I was a £15 charge per night for pets.

This information was not readily available on the website.

  • j angus

  • April 2016

Pleasant friendly staff and the hotel was good, clean and great value.

Great value hotel at budget level, breakfast good and room good.

  • R Whitener

  • April 2016

Helpful staff and nice budget hotel

Staff were extremely helpful.

Accommodation was comfortable, although a little dated but we enjoyed our stay. We ate at the Arches Restaurant which is attached to the hotel and the food was very good.

  • John C

  • December 2015

Good value for money

Would use again clean and good value great breakfast.

Tv could be better.

  • A Bailey

  • November 2015

  • D evans

  • November 2015

Great place tobdtay

Great rooms and a great price.

  • Sarah P

  • October 2015

Nice hotel!

Arrived and booked in pretty late, receptionist was really pleasant.

Had a small issue with being given a twin room when we booked a double. But this was fixed immediately and we were put in the correct room. Got up for breakfast and was delighted to find a large choice of foods, the cooked breakfast was phenomenal. Stayed at a fair few hotels recently and this breakfast has been one of the best by far

Thank you so much for a nice night out

  • D Russell

  • June 2015

Constant crowing from several cockerels from 4:30am, tired room stuk in the 70s

Starting at 4:30 am in the morning there was constant crowing from several cockerels, this chorus went on constantly for the remaining hours until we had no option but to leave.

I was dismayed to find there were a range of chicken coups within few hundred metres from our window. As the windows were tired (rotting wood), even closed tightly it made no impact on the noise levels. The hotel room in general was very tired and stuck in the 70s. Free Wi-Fi was somewhat misleading. The WiFi was limited to specific areas despite no mention of these limitations on Late-rooms. Equally, you have to 'request' the WiFi password whereas it should be given freely to 'paying guests' on registration - especially as the room we stayed in was the furthest from reception. The hotel must have known there was an issue with cockerels keeping guests in that part of the hotel awake. Perhaps late-room customers are ushered away to the 'noisy' part of the hotel which I find it wholly unacceptable when the rate is on par with the majority of other reputable main hotel chains sourced via Late-Rooms - minus the chicken farm. The hotel were given the chance to respond to my concerns, however, they were dismissive and failed to see there was an 'obvious' issue. One which the photo suggests other wise.