Reviews - Roomzzz Leeds City West


2 Burley Road, Leeds, LS3 1JU

Price From 123.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (93)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Julie B

  • November 2015

Roomz Leeds City West

Very impressed with the apartment and high quality of customer service.

Good location. Really enjoyed our stay - much better than a hotel!

  • K Tsoi

  • November 2015

Good location close to train station and city centre

This aparthotel is just locate outside Leeds City Centre and 10 minutes from Leeds Central Station.

Our studio is okay, but it was a bit loud as the wind blow towards the windows which have a small hole blocked by a few duck tape. There is not enough chair in the room for two of us. And the choice of breakfast is fairly limited. Otherwise everything else is very good and it is nice to have free quality coffee and tea 24/7.

  • J Walton

  • November 2015

Great service!

great customer service from guys on reception.

So friendly, easy to get along with and friendly. Can't think of anything to improve, great job guys.

  • Mark Y

  • October 2015

Not what I Expected

After going on the site the rooms looked cool and funky and I was looking forward to the experience of something a bit different.

How disappointing. The room was cold and drab and tired looking. I spoke to the receptionist and she said this was the older site and the city centre hotel was a lot better which was no good to me if I had known for the same price I could have booked somewhere much more luxurious and pleasant. A big disappointment. Also parking is rubbish - I only just got a space which I had to pay fir but my partner had to pay for a local parking spot across from the hotel.

  • Paul S

  • October 2015

Leeds City West ApartHotel

Very good value hotel and close to the city centre.

  • N Mansoor

  • September 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Stayed at both Leeds city centre and Leeds city west and this has to be far the best a lot cheaper but so spacious and really well later out apartments

  • Melissa m

  • August 2015

July 2015

Convenient stay.

Quiet stay also.

  • John R

  • July 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Spacious clean room about 10 minutes walk from Leeds centre.

  • R W

  • June 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Good value for money

  • Andrew F

  • June 2015

Clean and stylish

Nice new apartment, very clean and stylish