Reviews - Roomzzz Leeds City West

4

2 Burley Road, Leeds, LS3 1JU

Price From 104.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (111)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John R

  • July 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Spacious clean room about 10 minutes walk from Leeds centre.

  • R W

  • June 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Good value for money

  • Andrew F

  • June 2015

Clean and stylish

Nice new apartment, very clean and stylish

  • Peter Phillips

  • June 2015

excellent budget accommodation

Good functional, modern design of room, clean and comfortable.

A little pricey as we booked at the last minute during Headingley test match and rooms were busy.

  • Simon B

  • May 2015

Good size and love the studio flat idea

This is how hotels should be, especially when away on business, it's great to have the flexibility of a studio flat.

That said the particular room I was in showed signs of its age and use (towel rail a half inch gap from the wall where it'd been pulled out, skirting board under shower missing, toilet roll holder at a downward angle) and the appliances weren't the most intuitive of models which when lacking instructions were far more complicated than needs be when trying to microwave a meal or clean my pants. TV was a bit on the small side but love the idea of putting it on a lazy susan so you could watch it from the couch or bed (though it did need some propping to stop it from picking it's own place to point).

  • Billie H

  • May 2015

Excellent value for money

This hotel exceeds expectations for the value for money.

Have already recommended to my colleagues and will be staying again.

  • kayleigh atkins

  • April 2015

One of the best places I have stayed in.

So comfortable and clean. Excellent, helpful staff too. Will be visiting again. Love the free pastries and hot drinks too. Thanks for a lovely stay

  • Vicki M

  • April 2015

Great

Excellent value for money, very clean and comfortable with good facilities.

Will stay again.

  • Steven B

  • April 2015

easy, friendly check in procedure. location ideal. studio first class, very impressed.

  • Beverley P

  • April 2015

Good stay

Well priced, convenient accommodation.

Much cheaper than staying right in the city centre if you don't mind a 10 minute walk. Helpful, pleasant staff. Nice to be able to cater for yourself if you have had a long day and don't want to go out.