Reviews - Roomzzz Leeds City West


2 Burley Road, Leeds, LS3 1JU

Price From 231.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (94)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • N Mansoor

  • September 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Stayed at both Leeds city centre and Leeds city west and this has to be far the best a lot cheaper but so spacious and really well later out apartments

  • Melissa m

  • August 2015

July 2015

Convenient stay.

Quiet stay also.

  • John R

  • July 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Spacious clean room about 10 minutes walk from Leeds centre.

  • R W

  • June 2015

Roomzzz Leeds City West

Good value for money

  • Andrew F

  • June 2015

Clean and stylish

Nice new apartment, very clean and stylish

  • Peter Phillips

  • June 2015

excellent budget accommodation

Good functional, modern design of room, clean and comfortable.

A little pricey as we booked at the last minute during Headingley test match and rooms were busy.

  • Simon B

  • May 2015

Good size and love the studio flat idea

This is how hotels should be, especially when away on business, it's great to have the flexibility of a studio flat.

That said the particular room I was in showed signs of its age and use (towel rail a half inch gap from the wall where it'd been pulled out, skirting board under shower missing, toilet roll holder at a downward angle) and the appliances weren't the most intuitive of models which when lacking instructions were far more complicated than needs be when trying to microwave a meal or clean my pants. TV was a bit on the small side but love the idea of putting it on a lazy susan so you could watch it from the couch or bed (though it did need some propping to stop it from picking it's own place to point).

  • Billie H

  • May 2015

Excellent value for money

This hotel exceeds expectations for the value for money.

Have already recommended to my colleagues and will be staying again.

  • kayleigh atkins

  • April 2015

One of the best places I have stayed in.

So comfortable and clean. Excellent, helpful staff too. Will be visiting again. Love the free pastries and hot drinks too. Thanks for a lovely stay

  • Vicki M

  • April 2015


Excellent value for money, very clean and comfortable with good facilities.

Will stay again.