You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Green Lodge Hotel by Marstons Inns


2 Stanley Road,Hoylake, Wirral, CH47 1HW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (36)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Mary Ann M

  • September 2016

great place

We arrived two hours before check in but they were happy to let us check in as the room was ready very helpful person Mike gave us all info we needed.

All the staff were great. Lovely breakfast. Great meal on Saturday night with 20% off for staying guests.

  • L Taylor

  • July 2016

very nice and friendly

Easy to find.

Car park. Great food. Nice room on top floor. Stairs to climb. Near promenade/beach walk.

  • Karen B

  • July 2016

Green Lodge Hotel by Marstons Inns

Good value for money and friendly staff.

  • R Illston

  • July 2016

Well worth the money

Lovely clean spacious room.

Friendly staff and good food. Would definitely stay again

  • Barbara B

  • June 2016


having lived in the area many years ago, it was nice to return to such a welcoming hotel.

  • R Hughes

  • May 2016

Green Lodge Hotel by Marstons Inns

Comfortable room with huge bathroom that has shower and bath.

Food good and plentiful. Fantastic.


  • May 2016

Green Lodge Hotel by Marstons Inns

Excellent accommodation, service and value.

  • georgina m

  • March 2016

Green Lodge Hotel by Marstons Inns


  • M Bonallie

  • March 2016

Green Lodge and friends

We had a problem with the bathroom main light but the other light was good so no real problem.

There was a problem for my wife, she prefers no light into the bedroom at night but the way the curtains come together meant that there was some light did shine into the bedroom, but no problem for me. The room was cleaned every day and clean towels were there if required. The bar and food was excellent, we had an enjoyable time and will go back again.

  • Ann B

  • March 2016

Weekend break

The accommodation not suitable for anyone with mobility problems as there are lots of stairs and no lift