Reviews - Residence 6*


3 Infirmary Street, Leeds, LS1 2HT

Price From 322.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Paul S

  • September 2014

Residence 6 in Leeds - I'll be using this place again, it's great.

Fantastic setting, ideally placed for Leeds centre.

Great welcome by the receptionist who showed me up to the apartment. The only criticism was that there was no microwave for my croissants in the morning and the oven was not working correctly. Other than that, great place.

  • David S

  • July 2014

Fantastic room

Best little hidden gem in Leeds I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I visit here again

  • Matthew T

  • July 2014

Thoroughly recommended

We stayed on a Saturday night but despite the City being busy there was no noise at all.

Exceptional apartment with really good facilities. 2 minutes walk from the station and the shopping centres.

  • Jennifer C

  • April 2014

Far beyond my high expectations.

The apartment was unbelievably delightful.

The little touches like a chocolate bar in the fridge, the washing up liquid and the playstation2 are what makes this hotel apartment so wonderful. The apartment was so clean i could not find one fault no matter how hard I tried. I would definitely come back here and recommend to all my friends and family. Just beyond beautiful.

  • S Beaven

  • December 2013

Amazing apartment in the heart of the city

Loved the apartment as soon as I walked through the door.

Staff were so helpful which was a relief because I had been quite anxious about staying here. Once I had booked I was bombarded with emails - all containing various attachments "Rules and Regs" apparently. I had started to wonder if I was checking into prison for the night. As it turned out, the staff were much more friendly than the hotel's emails and the apartment was really very special. I will definitely be back and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to friends and family. I also want to try out the other residences offered by this company. Very, very pleased with my stay.

  • T Bloom

  • December 2013


made me feel very welcome, i really enjoyed my stay and would recomend this hotel to any-one, deffo be going back!.


  • Jenny N

  • November 2013

Great spacious apartment in great central location.

Would use this apartment again when staying in leeds.

  • A Horsley

  • November 2013

Excellent Apartment

Really impressive apartments tons of room and modern layout.

Everything included in the kitchen real pleasant surprise to see the fridge already with stuff in it. Good value and great location for the money, if my only complaints were the couch was a bit small and the teles were a bit old and basic then overall very little to say negatively. Staff were excellent and would definitely stay again.

  • E Gonzalez

  • October 2013

Stunning luxury

Gorgeous apartment with, luxury shower, double bedroom, fully equipped kitchen large living area and two toilets.

Really was a home from home. The staff were friendly and courteous and the milk and bread in the fridge was a great touch. Will definitely be staying again next time I'm in Leeds.