No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Wilton

4Visit Wales Assessed Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
14 SOUTH PARADE , LLANDUDNO, LL30 2LN
The Wilton Hotel Llandudno is a friendly 4 star guest accommodation, owned and run by the resident proprietors. Offering quality accommodation at an affordable price. Located in the very heart of Llandudno adjacent to the pier and seafront. We are perfectly situated to explore the town and the Great Orme with its tram and cable car rides to the summit.
All hotel bedrooms are tastefully decorated, have en-suite facilties, flatscreen televisions with freeview, hospitality tray, hairdryers, clockradios and complimentary toiletries. Seaviews also available on selected rooms.

Relax in our comfortable lounge with a drink from our 'honesty bar'.
We are proud to be a member of 'Llandudno Hotels' from Llandudno Independent Accommodation Group
Access statement available upon request.
The Wilton Hotel Llandudno offers quality bed and breakfast accommodation at affordable prices.

Limited parking available.

PLEASE NOTE We only accept children over the age of 8 yrs old.
Picture of The Wilton , LLANDUDNO at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 10 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality accommodation and a friendly welcome
A lovely 1 night stay, hassle free and good quality service. A peaceful nights sleep, and lots of choice at breakfast. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by
Ben K

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location and hotel.
Excellent location, easy to find. Clean and comfy. Breakfast was nice too. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
Natalie O

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

short break lovely time
we had a really nice time the hotel it is what its says on the tin. the staff where very nice easy to talk to. the hotel is very clean and the bedroom was very clean and warming made our stay.
the vegie breackfast was lovely freshly made. parking was made easy as it cost is cheap if the hotel carpark is full but the hotel did offer us a parking pass if needed . we will be staying there again . once again many thanks

Reviewed by
mark r

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Llandudno Trip
Second time at The Wilton - great value, friendly staff and we certainly book again when in Llandudno

Reviewed by
Lyn C

From Caldicot, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

For one night only
The guest house is in a great location with friendly and helpful staff.The room was very clean but my single room was very small for the price charged.The information book was really good but like many hotels the tv was not easy to find stations.Overall I liked this guesthouse.

Reviewed by
L Johnston

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fantastic stay
great hotel , ,very clean, worth every penny, would stay there again.

Reviewed by
S Rimmer

From Oldham, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Hotel was perfectly located, it was very cosy and private and the staff were friendly. Would definately recommend.

Reviewed by
W Abram

From Southport, UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent and friendly
All aspects of our stay were excellent. The breakfast was delicious, a good selection with plenty to satisfy even the biggest of appetites. We have recommended the hotel to friends and family and we will certainly be back.

Reviewed by
K Macey

From UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great b&b. i will return.

Reviewed by
stephen f

From Rugeley, England
Who stayed in September 2012

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel but book directly
Positives: A great hotel in the perfect location. The room was a modest size and had a high standard of cleanliness. The daily breakfast had a wide variety of options and was of a good standard. We also liked the fact that we were given a front door key to come and go as we pleased.
Negatives: One point to note is that there is no lift whatsoever and we were on the top floor, which could be difficult for those with heavy luggage. The other negative is that we paid £75 per night for a standard double, but it was advertised on the front sign of the hotel as £3 cheaper per night. In addition, you are able to choose your own room if you book directly through the hotel's website- so by booking through late rooms this was actually a disadvantage for us.
Overall a pleasant, friendly place to stay.

Reviewed by
D Graham

From Chester, England
Who stayed in September 2012

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.