No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Wilton

4Visit Wales Assessed Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
14 SOUTH PARADE , LLANDUDNO, LL30 2LN
The Wilton Hotel Llandudno is a friendly 4 star guest accommodation, owned and run by the resident proprietors. Offering quality accommodation at an affordable price. Located in the very heart of Llandudno adjacent to the pier and seafront. We are perfectly situated to explore the town and the Great Orme with its tram and cable car rides to the summit.
All hotel bedrooms are tastefully decorated, have en-suite facilties, flatscreen televisions with freeview, hospitality tray, hairdryers, clockradios and complimentary toiletries. Seaviews also available on selected rooms.

Relax in our comfortable lounge with a drink from our 'honesty bar'.
We are proud to be a member of 'Llandudno Hotels' from Llandudno Independent Accommodation Group
Access statement available upon request.
The Wilton Hotel Llandudno offers quality bed and breakfast accommodation at affordable prices.

Limited parking available.

PLEASE NOTE We only accept children over the age of 8 yrs old.
Picture of The Wilton , LLANDUDNO at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 16 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best Hotel we have ever stayed at in Llandudno.
Over the years we have stayed at many Hotels in Llandudno. The Wilton is by far the best we have stayed at. Hospitality was superb, Room was very clean and very well equipped, The whole Hotel looked as though it had been refurbished to a very high standard. Breakfast was first class with a very good selection of hot and cold food. We will certainly stay here again.

Reviewed by
Nigel T

From Swadlincote, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pleasent stay and very convenient location
See above and pristine cleanliness

Reviewed by
Ian Howard

From Telford, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent B&B
All round great accommodation. Good value, great location, excellent food, and friendly too.

Reviewed by
Paul M

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely place
The Wilton was really pleasant and very welcoming it was clean the rooms where very spacious .

Reviewed by
Julie R

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ok
Ok

Reviewed by
A Burton

From High Peak, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great place, good value
Such a lovely place to stay for the price. The room was very well presented and very clean, enjoyed ourstay there! Recommended

Reviewed by
M Harris

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I would stay here again!
A lovely b bad b very close to the sea. The rooms were a lovely size and the beds very comfortable. They were very welcoming and lovely, the breakfasts were very tasty. I would stay here again.

Reviewed by
Amy T

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent breakfst
Quality hot breakfast served very efficientley

Reviewed by
a pearson

From Chesterfield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality accommodation and a friendly welcome
A lovely 1 night stay, hassle free and good quality service. A peaceful nights sleep, and lots of choice at breakfast. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by
Ben K

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location and hotel.
Excellent location, easy to find. Clean and comfy. Breakfast was nice too. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
Natalie O

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next