Park Lane Mews Hotel

4

2 Stanhope Row, London, W1J 7BS

Price From 426.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (191)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul S

  • March 2015

Staff were very friendly and welcoming, easy to talk to. Great location.

  • Michael k

  • March 2015

All round a very enjoyable stay.

Stayed for a saturday night, great location, pleasant staff, fantastic breakfast, spoilt for choice.

Yes some of the settees are a little marked and the room could do with a spring clean, bed was comfy and clean, bathroom was clean and plenty of hot water but overall the place was a great choice and i wouldn't hesitate booking again.

  • L Lott

  • March 2015

Room very shabby and noisy.

Bathroom needs overhaul

  • Tracy F

  • March 2015

Would definitely recommend

If I had read many of the reviews before booking I probably wouldn't have booked , but we were more than happy with the accommodation and would stay there again.

The staff were very welcoming and helpful rooms and the rest of the hotel was clean and breakfast which was very good.

  • bryan a

  • March 2015

Park Lane Mews Hotel

An enjoyable experience, ideal for our visit to London

  • Sue T

  • March 2015

Quiet central London hotel

A delightful tucked away boutique hotel with no noise of the traffic.

Attractive decor, bright greeting at reception, comfortable bedroom and good breakfast. Felt quite happy as a solo visitor.

  • Alessandro M

  • March 2015

Brilliant location

Brilliant location, friendly staff, nice breakfast, the rooms had everything we needed and more.

Could do with a little bit of an update - the bed headboard looked a little worn and discoloured, but I liked the old, regal style decor. Would stay again for sure.

  • Michael R

  • March 2015

Good value

Great location if that's where you want to be.

Quiet, old-fashioned, comfortable enough, nice room, great value for position.

  • Nick D

  • March 2015

Location

Great value, considering the location.

Price reflected in the standard of the room, holes in the linen, some damage to light fittings etc

Friendly service but my request to use an iron, made when I checked in at around 15:30, was clearly forgotten as I had to chase up 40 minutes later. I did not get chance to sample the food as breakfast service didn't start until 7 and an early meeting meant this was too late for me.

  • R Brown

  • March 2015

Good value accomodation

To stay within 100 meters of Park Lane and pay £139 for room and breakfast is good value.

The room was a little jaded but the restaurant was good and breakfast was also good. Highly recommended in a central position.