You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort - QHotels

4

Ermine Street, Broughton , DN20 0AQ

Price From 192.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Sleight

  • July 2016

Lovely relaxing stay - will defiantly be going back ***

Hotel was immaculate .

Room was very clean, two double beds . More than adequate for us . Great price .

Will defiantly be going back for a cheeky night away . Didn't try the facilities this time but would like to go back and try a pamper package . Defiantly recommend .

  • D Godfrey

  • April 2016

Pleasant stay

We only stopped at Forest Pines for one night but wish it was longer.

We found the staff very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was well laid out and we were shown what was on offer. Yes next time we are in Scunthorpe we will be staying at Forest Pines

  • stephen v

  • November 2015

Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort - QHotels

We have stayed at Forest Pines lots of times and always been very satisfied with the accommodation food and friendly and helpful staff.

  • R sawlkins

  • June 2015

Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort - QHotels

Very enjoyable stay.

Reception staff excellent and a special thank you to Sonia in the lounge area who was just so helpful and welcoming. restaurant - food was good but vegetables should be served with the meal. Some of our guests did not order vegetables and when we asked for some we were told they would be at least 10 minutes, by the time they arrived food was either cold or had been eaten!. we had organised a meal for 8 of our consultants. But all in all a very good stay. By the way thus is not how my name is spelt

  • Marie Davies

  • June 2015

Forest Pines

Welcoming staff, clean room and good nights sleep.

  • John L

  • April 2015

Nice enough place for a business stopover

The hotel is a very large complex in the countryside near Scunthorpe, all the facilities you could want.

Gym and spa was very well appointed and good, bars were spacious, local real ale as well as keg stuff, bar food was typical fare, nothing outstanding but more than adequate. I didn't even look at the golf course or the a la carte restaurant. Wifi was pretty ropy, I got some sort of service for the first couple of hours then it gave up altogether. Breakfast was reasonably good, various dishes cooked to order as well as the usual full English on silver warmers. Pretty good all round really, the only issue was the crumby wifi.

  • D Hutchinson

  • April 2015

comfortable

restraint closed, limited bar food only.

  • Warren H

  • March 2015

The fine Forest Pines...

  • Alex O

  • March 2015

Ohare56 review forest pines

Quality Hotel in location.

Rather pricey. Unable to regulate in any way room temperature. Had to leave windows open.

  • D Ellidge

  • November 2014

Friendly staff

The staff are very helpful and friendly.

The rooms was large, spacious with very comfy beds. The hotel itself is easily accessible for sightseeing the surrounding area