Didsbury House Hotel - A Small Luxury Town House Hotel

4

1 Didsbury Park Didsbury, Manchester, M20 5LJ

Price From 179.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Richardson

  • May 2015

Didsbury House Hotel - A Small Luxury Town House Hotel

Room was very small and barely bigger than the double bed.

Was also hot during the night in spite of the radiator being off and window open. For over £140 for one night, without breakfast it was very over priced. They state rooms vary sin.size, but would say to other guests, avoid room 42.

  • Christine M

  • February 2015

Didsbury House Hotel - A Small Luxury Town House Hotel

Very nice hotel.

Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Only stayed one night but wanted to stay longer. Absolutely would recommend this hotel.

  • C Keane

  • August 2014

Lovely romantic break

This hotel was perfect for a weekend break for boyfriends birthday.

It was a lovely hotel inside and out, beautiful clean rooms with a lovely decor. Local shops, bars and restaurant are a ten minute walk away and also lovely additions to our visit.

  • S Freeman

  • August 2014

room

Really lovely hotel, staff friendly and the room was excellent.

I don’t think I would have paid full price so glad I booked via late rooms

  • W Hamilton

  • July 2014

Disappointed

Given the price (very high for the area) I would have expected air-con.

Room was on ground floor. Outside was a car park which was very noisy.

  • Caroline W

  • July 2014

Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel ideal for a romantic break and excellent customer service

  • P Hayward

  • July 2014

Two night stay for daughters graduation from Manchester Uni

Loved the room, which had a super mezzanine bathroom.

Good attention to detail. Staff very welcoming, nice courtyard bar area and breakfast was very good. A bit on the expensive side, but nice for a treat and would definitely stay again

  • James H

  • May 2014

Superb hotel!

Absolutely brilliant hotel!.

Friendly, helpful staff. Superb building and the room was absolutely spotless and designed brilliantly. Will definately stay again!!

  • D Thomas

  • March 2014

terrific stay

Booked at short notice, Sun night, got upgraded to duplex room.

Terrific room, everything needed was there. Free standing bath in bedroom (didn't use) but fab shower in bathroom. Need more milk in fridge for 2 people. Didn't bother us as hubby doesn't drink tea / coffee so I was fine. Easy to walk to Didsbury village. Bus route on door step. Can't think of any snags at all. Would stay again

  • Andy Smith

  • December 2013

lovely boutique hotel- a little pricey