You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

4

Follifoot, Harrogate, HG3 1JH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (38)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Arif

  • September 2016

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Friendly accomodating staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds and best in Harrogate by far.

  • T Connely

  • April 2016

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Very nice hotel, staff were friendly and more than happy to help.

The food was incredible with breakfast in bed an added bonus. Would definatly stay again!. 5 star!!

  • E Paragreen

  • April 2016

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

A very enjoyable stay, we enjoyed a walk around the grounds in the early eve.

  • Scott Johnston

  • April 2016

Could it get any better than this?

Rudding park is far and away the best experience of pure tranquility and exceptional service that I have experienced over the last 6 years in the UK since finding this Harrogate gem.

The rooms are beautiful, the fillet steak is without equal and the staff could not he more helpful.

  • Andrew P

  • April 2016

Highly recommended

Stay one night for a birthday celebration and was treated to an upgrade upon arrival and a very welcoming reception.

The folly foot double room with spa was a real treat and we enjoyed every thing about the accommodation and hotel.

  • R Atoklo

  • March 2016

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Room was clean & well presented, but very small.

with the extra bed for our child we couldn't walk around the bed or get to the window. The door on our bedroom seemed flimsy with lots of gaps around, so light flooded through & lots noise when other guests went in & out of bedrooms. Restaurant was very expensive, so we visited local restaurants for breakfast etc.

  • Ronan McTernan

  • January 2016

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Excellent hotel.

  • brian p

  • November 2015

Recent stay at rudding

Great hotel, room was lovely, staff provide an excellent service

  • Ken Whitehouse

  • November 2015

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Lovely stay, eye to detail first class.

Not a foot wrong. Everyone clearly part of a happy team.Thanks

  • Terry R

  • September 2015

Pricey Place

Good Clean hotel, rooms very good but not very good if you are a light sleeper.

I could here someone plug into a electrical socket. It sounded like someone was in the room, not next door. You can here people walking down the corridor outside the room when you were in bed. The meal was excellent but the emphasis was more on how it looked as opposed to how much was on my plate. I was asked if I would like some water, I got a bottle which cost £5.20. Overall on reflection an expensive 1 night stay.