Reviews - Ashford International Hotel - QHotels

4

Simone Weil Avenue, Ashford, TN24 8UX

Price From 231.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (38)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Roger Bennett

  • December 2015

Good - but a little TLC required.

The room was clean but in need of attention to some tile grout in the bathroom where there was evidence of "historic" mould.

In addition the same for the wall over the bath where the wall meets the ceiling. There was also evidence of "historic" mould around the window. Door closers - rather severe and noisy. For more than one person the hanging space was rather limited.

  • L Dunn

  • November 2015

Great hotel

All the amenities you could ask for and large rooms make for a very comfortable stay.

  • j raybone

  • October 2015

the best hotel I've stayed in in a long time

all the time there were great.

  • Clare P

  • October 2015

A bit tired but undergoing refurb

Rooms a little dated and tired but staff friendly and helpful

  • Cindy Davies

  • August 2015

Ashford International Hotel - QHotels

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, would definitely stay again, thank you

  • Louise Love

  • August 2015

nice hotel

would have been great except for the noisy hen party next door

  • Sola A

  • April 2015

Decent Hotel

Noting really to complain about.

Good check in experience - was allowed to extend check out by an hour which was nice. Spacious Family room. Breakfast was ok although service was a little slow. Not a bad experience for just a one night's stay

  • paul s

  • April 2015

Respite Overnight stay

Great value for money.

Stayed overnight as attended a party and was a break from caring for our disabled son. Very pleasant stay and a wonderful breakfast, thank you.

  • Joanne Finch

  • January 2015

Fabulous Hotel

Had a great stay at the Ashford International, good size room with a nice deep bath.

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Restaurant staff provided very good table service. The spa was really nice with a hot jacuzzi and great steam room. We will definitely book again.

  • w abdulla

  • December 2014

Ashford International Hotel - QHotels

that was our second visit to the hotel we found the hotel good with friendly staff and spacious rooms