No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Suites Hotel & Spa

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Ribblers Lane,Knowsley , Knowsley, L34 9HA
The Suites Hotel & Spa located in Knowsley just 8 miles from Liverpool city centre with good transportation links, the hotel offers exclusive suite-only accommodation with free WiFi & onsite Parking as well as a Bar, Bistro & Restaurant with full complimentary access to our brand new Leisure Club.

Each suite at The Suites Hotel comes with a spacious living and dining area. They are all equipped with a writing desk, a TV, a refrigerator and tea and coffee making facilities, and they all include en-suite bathroom facilities fitted with a bathtub and a shower.

Our new and exclusive Spa, The Spa @ Suites Hotel is an oasis or tranquillity where you can relax and pamper yourself with an array of treatments from the word renowned Decleor. We are also proud to announce we have been selected to offer the exclusive range of treatments and products from the Haute Courture of beauty Carita, Paris. As the only Carita Spa within a 20 mile radius validates that our Spa offers you luxury together with the best treatments on Merseyside.
Picture of Suites Hotel & Spa, Knowsley at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 19 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Breakfast
Breakfast lots on offer but horrible fatty sausages & black pudding tasted cheap

Reviewed by
D Fry

From Wotton Under Edge, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel
I think you have to use the on site facilities to get value for money.

Reviewed by
A Baines

From Chorley, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent place to stay

Reviewed by
C Pearson

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent place to stay

Reviewed by
marian s

From Truro, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

brilliant very good for a family

Reviewed by
KEITH I

From Egremont, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good Hotel
I was extremely happy with the hotel - the room was excellent - large, clean and well equipped. The staff were very friendly, especially the breakfast staff. Overall extremely happy with hotel and very good value for money.

Reviewed by
S Warren

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good time
We had a great stay in the hotel, the swimming pool was lovely and the gym staff really nice and friendly to my little boy, thanks. Breakfast was really good and lots of lovely fruits and a great full English. We will be back.

Reviewed by
john caldwell

From Llandysul, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I would find it very difficult to find a fault with this hotel. The staff were first class.
Many thanks, we are already planning next years stay for the Grand National.

Reviewed by
Paul Healand

From Ulceby, England
Who stayed in April 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

First Visit
Hotel was well sign posted and easy to find.
Room extremely good, for a business user everything you could need.
Lots of sockets for computers, iphones, etc.
Free Wifi, always good.
Restaurant - very good service and food was excellent.

Reviewed by
L PEACOCK

From Driffield, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Trip to fetch daughter from Uni
We stayed one night. The hotel was very peaceful at night. Quite a long way out of Liverpool, but well served by major roads. Breakfast buffet was very good.

Reviewed by
Martin A

From Winchester, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next