No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
107 Old Hall Street , Liverpool, L3 9BD
This 4-star luxury hotel in Liverpool city centre has free Wi-Fi and views of the River Mersey. It offers a pool, a gym, an award-winning Italian restaurant and stylish, air-conditioned rooms.
The award-winning Radisson BLU Liverpool is opposite the ferry terminal and 600 metres from the famous Royal Liver Building. Liverpool Lime Street Rail Station is a mile away.
The bright, contemporary rooms each have a flat-screen satellite TV, minibar and in-room safes. Modern bathrooms all include a hair dryer.
The Radisson BLU's Filini restaurant has views over the River Mersey and has won an AA Rosette for its Italian cuisine. The White Bar has a creative cocktails menu, and serves light bar meals and tapas. BT Sport live is now available in The White Bar.
The on-site ARK Spa and Fitness Centre’s facilities include a sauna, steam room and personal training programmes. There is also a range of health and beauty and Elemis spa treatments on offer.
Picture of Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 182 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

my thoughts
friendly, knowledgeable staff
modern, clean and quality hotel

Reviewed by
Wayne Hathway

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

radisson review
The hotel was beautiful. Very clean and modern with very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by
joanne w

From Southport, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Previous occupier's key card and single sock left which we returned to reception.
Rooms are poorly lit.
Not the full range of Freeview programmes on the television which one would expect from a large chain of hotels.
Breakfast - luke warm .
Sparkling and still water offered - but all bottles contained still water even those maked sparkling.

Reviewed by
K Williams

From Bridgend, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We were very happy with our stay at the hotel and would definitely stay here again

Reviewed by
Jane B

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend break
Great hotel, nice breakfast, comfy bed, good size room with view over the mersey. Cant fault it

Reviewed by
Gary M

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Absolutely wonderful stay
Good spa facilities and great value
Only negative was being able to hear next doors air con

Reviewed by
M Henshaw

From Skelmersdale, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great location with everything in easy reach
A last minute decision to have an overnight stay in Liverpool, the Radisson Blue was very good value and of a good standard. Staff were particularly courteous and polite and my husband loved the breakfast!

Reviewed by
Tracy E

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Most plesent stay
A very nice stay at the radisson blu in Liverpool . Would stay there again . The reseption desk was most help full in what we intended to do, the bar prices were well over the top and to run out brandy glasses when I look around and no one had one . Needs to step up on that one .

Reviewed by
J Broughton

From Burton on Trent , UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stay stay stay!
V central to all the amazing sites around Liverpool.Helpful, obliging staff. Lovely clean room. Would have appreciated some bottled water in the room.

Reviewed by
Teckie Brett

From Thurles, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Superb
Got a late deal for £65 Inc breakfast. This stay was absolutely superb. Nice spacious room with massive bed, health club and very helpful staff.

Reviewed by
A Smith

From Milton Keynes, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next