Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

4

107 Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9BD

Price From 254.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kenneth A

  • July 2015

Liverpool break

Excellent vibrant city

  • joanne w

  • July 2015

Birthday break

The room was really nice could have done with another seat to relax together had to call the cleaner as found dark hairs in bathroom and windowsill so felt uncomfortable the room hadn't been cleaned thoroughly.

The mini bar had no prices so dare not touch anything, could have done with a restaurant menu so we didn't have to leave the hotel I like to check out the menu before I book a table.

  • A Goodwin

  • June 2015

Great value for money.

This hotel offers great value for money.

Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel a short walk from either the city centre or the docks. Quick and easy book in. Given extra tea bags and milk (as many as I wanted). Only comment fridge in room was on but not cold. That aside would definately use this hotel again. Tip - NCP car park 4 min walk away much cheaper than hotel.

  • d wright

  • June 2015

excellent hotel

hotel and rooms all very clean.

staff very helpfull. and excellent position overlooking river mersey.

  • marta w

  • April 2015

Very good experience

Good quality of room, nice and helpful staff, very peaceful place

  • bryan h

  • April 2015

Room Service - What room service?

Our brief stay was marred when on the Sunday evening the promised 15 minute room service failed to materialise.

First call to reception at c. 35 minutes after ordering with immediate action promised. Further personal visit to reception half an hour later advising them. I was cancelling the Food Order (for a sharing cold platter) as I had no option, as it was now after 10pm, but to visit the local Tesco to secure our evening meal.

Whilst the quality of room was 4 star the service certainly was'nt.

  • Tricia P

  • March 2015

Stayed 1 night - Business Room

Receptionist and staff very helpful and polite.

The room was lovely and clean, tidy and warm. The breakfast was exceptional. Even better that you could have breakfast up until 12.00noon. A late check out at 12.00noon was very convenient.

  • Nicky A

  • March 2015

Excellent Hotel

Lovely Hotel, room was great and a rather large bed.

No coffee/Tea making facilities but lovely breakfast and served until 12 noon. Checkin later than we wanted at 3pm however, late checkout at 12 noon. This gave us time for a lie in, spa and breakfast before checking out. Bar was expensive £9 for a glass of wine.

  • James B

  • March 2015

room a little tired but otherwise everything you would expect.

Staff very polite and helpful

  • N Mzaca

  • February 2015

Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

Great hotel