Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

4

107 Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9BD

Price From 150.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (151)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • philip rose

  • December 2013

noisy room

checked in at 10 ish

moved rooms due to intolerable noise at 1am

  • Vicky P

  • December 2013

Bedroom

Toilet seat didn't fit.

Big hole in the bath towel. Shouldn't happen.

  • C Hughes

  • December 2013

Breakfast ran out one morning and was cold the next morning, there was left over food from night before on floor around our table not good.

  • gavin parr

  • December 2013

excellent

  • Hannah H

  • November 2013

Lovely hotel will deffinatly come again.

Lovely hotel with nice rooms.

However as we checked in the lady handed us cards & didn't explain to us how to use the lift. Was a bit tricky when we didn't know how. Room was lovely & bed really comfortable. The view was lovely aswell. Breakfast in the morning we couldn't fault, something for everyone. Will deffinatly like to stay again.

  • K Mackridge

  • November 2013

Very good stay at this hotel in Liverpool

Would recommend this hotel to anyone

  • A Marchant

  • November 2013

Great location, more than comfortable stay.

My wife an I arrived early evening on a Friday.

We were immediately made to feel welcome, with a 'nothing is too much trouble' attitude by the staff right from the moment we checked in. The room was a great size with fantastic views. We had booked dinner and drinks not really knowing where the hotel was in relation to the restaurant. We were kindly directed by the hotel manager, making us aware of just how central our location was. Literally 5 minutes walk away from a great selection of bars and restaurants. I would highly recommend the hotel, not only for the level of service and location, but also because of the specification room and value for money. We will be back, the sooner the better.

  • j garioch

  • November 2013

raddi marvelous

spacious room massive bed verv well kept bathroom.room 207 door liable to not closing properly without a pull or push.

petty criticism. other than that superb accomodation

  • Stephanie Griffin

  • November 2013

This was a pleasant hotel with modern decor but felt a bit "business like" for a couple.

The room was clean and food via room service was good. However, the massive downside was the fan in the bathroom which made a blowing noise all night along with the constant rattling noise that came from the roof (we were on the top floor) - both contributed to a sleepless night. On the upside, when we complained about it we got a 25% discount and the food we ordered was free of charge. General feeling was that it was an average hotel and over-priced.

  • n smith

  • November 2013

Relaxing and stylish

We had a fantastic time at The Radisson.

The room was big and spotless. Bed was huge and comfy. A bit disappointed we had no mini bar but just got drinks from the bar. Everything you would need was in the room. Hotel reception were unhelpful when we were trying to get a taxi but when we realised we were walking distance from most attractions we were fine. Would stay here again.