Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

4

107 Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9BD

Price From 168.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • h alo

  • October 2013

Comfy beds ,lovely staff

More fancy than I expected!Lovely Hotel,the most comfy beds and Lovely hot showers.

Very nice helpful staff.Could be closer to town center a bit of walk to shops. Buffet breakfast was gross though,Eggs were swimming!

  • James Thompson

  • October 2013

Weekend stay

Hotel five minutes from Liverpool one best pay for business class on higher floor room excellent breakfast a good variety and VIP parking worth paying for really nice weekend

  • j lambert

  • October 2013

Excellent

Reliable comfortable hotel

  • m nadin

  • October 2013

great stay?

my answer is yes!the hotel was clean and comfortable,our room was immaculate.the bed could fit 3-4 people and with a view of the mersey river it was spot on.we eat breakfast and have never seen such a good choice of food.my only complaint is that we were not asked by the girl on reception how our stay was when we handed in our key card.apart from that is was great.

  • P Hughes

  • October 2013

Lovely room would definitely stay again

  • Paul C

  • September 2013

Perfect

We had a lovely stay at the radisson blu, the staff were very pleasent and very accomodating.

The facilities were all of an excellent standard and the hotel was all round beautiful. Would definitely stay here again and again.

  • a peacock

  • September 2013

Liverpool

Great time fab view food snd service

  • karlie torrance

  • September 2013

Amazing...

Very high standard and quality, fab customer service and great stay.

  • L Campbell

  • September 2013

Faultless

  • Tessa S

  • September 2013

Enjoyable Stay

Lovely room, great breakfast and a cosy bar for a late night drink.