You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

5

Free Trade Hall Peter Street, Manchester, M2 5GP

Price From 215.53 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (71)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • tony mawdesley

  • August 2016

We recently stayed for 1 night and could not fault it 1 bit everyone very friendly and great food and room was fantastic?

  • Alison C

  • July 2016

Perfect night at Radisson Manchester

From check in to check out nothing was too much trouble for the staff at the Radisson Edwardian Manchester.

I had a drink in the bar after check in and I asked to purchase a bottle of wine that I could take upstairs, the bar tender then offered for it to be delivered to my room so I could sit and relax. The room was beautiful and spotless, wish I could have stayed a couple more days - definitely my favourite hotel

  • Michael Bolton

  • July 2016

Excellent service staff treated us lovely

Brilliant!

  • T Roberts

  • June 2016

Fantastic! Highly recommend

Can't fault the hotel, perfect location, very helpful staff, rooms lovely and clean and comfortable and breakfast was fantastic.

  • M Robertshaw

  • June 2016

Brilliant Hotel

Staff are amazing.

  • Peter A

  • June 2016

Bad attitude

Bar staff and bar manger have terrible attitude towards guests

  • Michelle Swaine

  • May 2016

40th Birthday Treat

Hotel, absolutely superb.

Room excellent. Bathroom gorgeous. Staff extremely pleasant and very accommodating, especially the breakfast chef. Best breakfast we have had in any hotel that we have stayed in. Thank you to every one at the Radison Blue, we will be back and would recommend you without any reservations whatsoever.

  • D Musgrave

  • April 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Couldn't do enough for you

  • G Smith

  • March 2016

Nice...

When we arrived they didn't have us booked I for some reason so had to wait 10 minutes to figure out what had happened.

The room was nice, quite small and the bathroom was smaller. One of the plug sockets didn't work and the shampoo dispenser didn't work either. Apart from that the room was lovely and clean, too hot though. However, every hotel we stay in I feel like it's too hot so it may just be me. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. We never got to go to the spa and pool as we didn't have any time. I do feel like the check in time (3pm) is quite late, but I'm used to going to hotel with the latest check in time being 2pm, I just feel that if it was a bit earlier we might have had time to use the spa which would make it better value for money.

  • Elaine Johnson

  • February 2016

Manchester Raddison blu Edwardian

Good view of Manchester from window.

Comfortable beds. One dressing gown had some stains on it. Lovely breakfast with lots of choice and freshly cooked food.