You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

5

Peter Street, Manchester, M2 5GP

Price From 680.79 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (88)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michelle Swaine

  • May 2016

40th Birthday Treat

Hotel, absolutely superb.

Room excellent. Bathroom gorgeous. Staff extremely pleasant and very accommodating, especially the breakfast chef. Best breakfast we have had in any hotel that we have stayed in. Thank you to every one at the Radison Blue, we will be back and would recommend you without any reservations whatsoever.

  • D Musgrave

  • April 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Couldn't do enough for you

  • G Smith

  • March 2016

Nice...

When we arrived they didn't have us booked I for some reason so had to wait 10 minutes to figure out what had happened.

The room was nice, quite small and the bathroom was smaller. One of the plug sockets didn't work and the shampoo dispenser didn't work either. Apart from that the room was lovely and clean, too hot though. However, every hotel we stay in I feel like it's too hot so it may just be me. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. We never got to go to the spa and pool as we didn't have any time. I do feel like the check in time (3pm) is quite late, but I'm used to going to hotel with the latest check in time being 2pm, I just feel that if it was a bit earlier we might have had time to use the spa which would make it better value for money.

  • Elaine Johnson

  • February 2016

Manchester Raddison blu Edwardian

Good view of Manchester from window.

Comfortable beds. One dressing gown had some stains on it. Lovely breakfast with lots of choice and freshly cooked food.

  • Kay B

  • February 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Having stayed at the Radisson several times.

And always enjoyed our stay. The staff here are very helpful and obliging especially Gary at the concierge who greeted and looked after us throughout our stay and nothing was to much trouble. Our only criticism would be that breakfast time is very manic/busy and not a relaxed experience .. Having to queue in line for 10-15 mins to be seated (even when you have booked)for a "buffet" style breakfast is not acceptable !. I feel for a 5star rated hotel table service would be far more accomadating and a relaxing experience.

  • ahmed d

  • January 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Disappointed as was quite pricey yet service and facilities were not 5 stars, a forgettable weekend!

  • Kim D

  • January 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Very nice hotel, we had a problem with the room being too cold and reported to concierge after a bit of a mix up an engineer got this sorted.

Lovely breakfast and enjoyed use of gym and pool.

  • E Heron

  • December 2015

Not A five star

Had problems with air conditioning and no hot water in bath tap.

I would not expect this for a five star hotel. it took well over an hour of sitting in my coat because I was too cold while the service guy tried to sort problem to then have to pack our belongings and move to another room.

  • Penny L

  • December 2015

Fantastic!

This stay was a special treat for my sister's 50th birthday.

We thoroughly enjoyed it and were sorry to leave. All the staff were friendly and helpful and we couldn't of asked for more. Nothing was too much trouble. We stayed in a deluxe twin room which was lovely, it was spacious and clean with everything you needed and more. We have now decided we will treat ourselves next year and do the Christmas markets in style again, nowhere else will do now. Thank you for making my sister's birthday one to remember.

  • S Humphreys

  • December 2015

Great short stay

Hotel is modern and staff are friendly and professional.

The hotel has great facilities and is located within walking distance to the heart of Manchester.