Reviews - Rowton Hall Hotel and Spa

4

Rowton Lane,Rowton, Chester, CH3 6AD

Price From 235.69 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Julie Finnan

  • December 2015

Only stayed one night but the hotel was lovely, really nice setting.

Very relaxed atmosphere didn't use the Spa facilities but checked them out and would definitely go back for another stay.

  • Susan m

  • December 2015

Amazing hotel.

Clean and beautiful surroundings. Couldn't hear any noise from any other room. Facilities were excellent.

  • Hugh Williams

  • September 2015

Rowton Hall Hotel and Spa

Lovely hotel drinks on expensive side

  • Claire M

  • February 2015

lovely hotel, great pool and spa

  • Arthur N

  • December 2014

Most enjoyable break

Very handy for visiting Chester - park &ride, and also countryside.

Staff competent and friendly, Spa facilities very good. All in all a very good hotel and made my break.

  • richard w

  • December 2014

great stay

Great Hotel, pool and spa.

Warm and welcoming with nice room. Good value for money

  • D Cross

  • December 2014

good value for money

My boyfriend and I visited on the way somewhere else, and chose as had a spa.

On fri spa was v nice and quiet. Food was good quality, just a couple of service snags (but staff nice). Only real downside was noisiness due to xmas party, but was informed this may be the case round xmas at time of booking.

  • Anthony Burton

  • November 2014

Excellent- thank you for a great honeymoon x

  • E Butler

  • November 2014

Fantastic

Stayed one night - all staff were very friendly and greeted you as you went about the hotel, the room was really great (giant comfortable bed, towelling robes provided).

We didn't use the en suite bathroom, so can't comment, as we used the gym/pool/steam room/sauna morning and evening...all of which were lovely.

  • M Mistry

  • August 2014

lovely

Lovely hotel setting and would return.