You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - BW Hallmark Hotel Manchester Willow Bank

3

340 Wilmslow Road, Fallowfield, Manchester, M14 6AF

Price From 110.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Amber S

  • September 2016

Very helpful staff

There was as function in the function room below us, the staffs were very accommodating in moving us to another room on the other side of the building where it was more quiet and much more suited to our requirements.

  • Laura R

  • September 2016

Noisiest place ever

The hotel room was fine and the public areas were really nicely decorated.

But the noise I had to endure from both the outside car park and from residents having a party in an adjacent room then running up and down the corridors after midnight, drunk, slamming doors, and shouting at each other was not acceptable. I doubt I would ever return

  • c dewse

  • August 2016

my stay.

False information givin over the phone to me regarding the prize of the room and a deposit.

The guy behind the counter was nice enough to understand the situation and tock responsibility about me having the wrong information and managed to solve the problem. Room pretty decant can't complain only thing wrong with the room is the small leg gap between the bed and the wall on both sides. Everything else was very enjoyable.

  • Adrian W

  • June 2016

Very average

Public areas are nice but corridors all smelt Rooms ok but nothing special.

Old TV

  • Ryan F

  • June 2016

Comfy beds horrible bathroom!

The room was clean and the comfy bed was huge.

The toilet didn't work and the shower sprayed water everywhere. Luckily only stayed one night so made do.

  • Mark M

  • May 2016

Top class

Really helpful

  • Stephen Craddock

  • May 2016

The room was small with only 18 inches clearance between bed and wall.

  • J Hale

  • April 2016

Easy to stay

Had a lovely stay in a convenient and well looked after hotel.

  • Iain J

  • March 2016

Weekend break in M'Chester

Booked the WillowBank to accompany our family who were staying at an other Hotels, accommodation was difficult to find due to the scheduled football and boxing matches as a result the inflated cost of B&B was not value for money.

The hotel is located in a quiet area of Wimslow but with adequate local shops and bars. The rooms were very small but well equipped and comfortable, the staff were very nice and the breakfast food was of a high standard and there is adequate secure parking

  • Lynne C

  • March 2016

BW Hallmark Hotel Manchester Willow Bank

Booked for a birthday weekend away, hotel staff all friendly and helpful, room was basic but clean, breakfast was fantastic, set us up for the day.

Only downside was no lift, not a problem for us but would be for anyone who can't manage steps, overall worth the money, plenty of bars and eating places within walking distance too.