Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre

4

ST. NICHOLAS PLACE,PRINCES DOCK, LIVERPOOL, L3 1QW

Price From 207.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert G

  • June 2014

Great Hotel

This is a very clean and inviting hotel with the reception staff being very helpful and polite.

The hotel is situated in a great spot being central to most things. Highly recommended, would definitely stay again.

  • Joanne S

  • June 2014

Excellent location with on site car park.staff very friendly and very helpful.hotel was really nice.room we stayed in was to an excellent standard with everything in it you would need and very clean.no faults or complaints about anything during our two night stay

  • Elen Pughe

  • June 2014

Love the hotel, clean, great staff, excellent location!.

Can't fault it!. Cant wait to come back soon!

  • Elen Pughe

  • June 2014

Nice, friendly, clean and excellent location.

Will be back soon!

  • B Whitley

  • May 2014

Good for our family

No probs, we arrived late Friday and the receptionist insisted on helping with the bags, which was great.

Pool was quite big and pretty quiet over the weekend we were there

  • Collette Messenger

  • May 2014

Break in Liverpool 2014

I found the staff friendly and happy to help despite them being busy.

The hotel was clean and I will definitely go again.

  • zak i

  • May 2014

One night in heaven

Very relaxing

  • Conrad M

  • May 2014

Staff very friendly

Hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make weekend stay one to remember.

Location of hotel was perfect

  • c fiddy

  • April 2014

The hotel was very nice .

Did not eat there so can't comment on the quality. Stayed 4 nights thought the car parking could of been free how much we paid to stay there. But all in all location was good nice hotel friendly staff

  • V Copestick

  • April 2014

Lovely clean and friendly