Reviews - Crowne Plaza LIVERPOOL CITY CENTRE

4

ST. NICHOLAS PLACE,PRINCES DOCK, LIVERPOOL, L3 1QW

Price From 161.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Fiona N

  • August 2014

Lovely weekend, helpful and friendly staff, great location.

Overall clean but would benefit from some attention to cleaning the grout in showers thoroughly.

  • Philip Mellor

  • July 2014

All staff polite and helpful.

Enjoyed swimming pool as an extra. Very comfortable room with excellent facilities.

  • John Stone

  • July 2014

"First Class Hotel" for short stay...

Value for money can always be better however much is charged......

First Class breakfast, best we have come across on our trips... The only bad thing about our stay was the £10.00 charge to park our car in the hotel cat park 2 nights..... Even though we stayed, eat and drank in the hotel... Not good !!!. This did not spoil a great weekend in Liverpool and the hotel, but is very frustrating as there is no need for it. Thank You All

John & Christine Stone

  • Larry V

  • June 2014

excellent stay

Enjoyed the facilities and helpful staff

  • Robert G

  • June 2014

Great Hotel

This is a very clean and inviting hotel with the reception staff being very helpful and polite.

The hotel is situated in a great spot being central to most things. Highly recommended, would definitely stay again.

  • Joanne S

  • June 2014

Excellent location with on site car park.staff very friendly and very helpful.hotel was really nice.room we stayed in was to an excellent standard with everything in it you would need and very clean.no faults or complaints about anything during our two night stay

  • Elen Pughe

  • June 2014

Love the hotel, clean, great staff, excellent location!.

Can't fault it!. Cant wait to come back soon!

  • Elen Pughe

  • June 2014

Nice, friendly, clean and excellent location.

Will be back soon!

  • B Whitley

  • May 2014

Good for our family

No probs, we arrived late Friday and the receptionist insisted on helping with the bags, which was great.

Pool was quite big and pretty quiet over the weekend we were there

  • Collette Messenger

  • May 2014

Break in Liverpool 2014

I found the staff friendly and happy to help despite them being busy.

The hotel was clean and I will definitely go again.