Reviews - Crowne Plaza LIVERPOOL CITY CENTRE

4

ST. NICHOLAS PLACE,PRINCES DOCK, LIVERPOOL, L3 1QW

Price From 182.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (46)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Harris

  • October 2014

A good base for a city break

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights for a leisure break with my fiance.

Hotel room was good, we had a twin room that consisted of 2 double beds which were very comfortable indeed. Reception staff were very friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel was good. The only slight negative was that the cooked breakfast was not piping hot but apart from that we enjoyed our stay and will return.

  • N Johnson

  • October 2014

Not organised

we booked through late rooms Bed and breakfast - they said we didn't have breakfast included and the over charged us £4 for the room.

With s being in a group we couldn't be bothered to argue.

  • Kirsty M

  • October 2014

Great location, friendly staff.

Lovely view and nice room.

Staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Perfect location to explore the city.

  • karen M

  • October 2014

Excellent hotel

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly nothing was too much trouble.

  • Elaine C

  • October 2014

Lovely stay at Crowne Plaza

Our room was high quality with a lovely view of the dock, great for a fun girls weekend.

Service was great and the meal in the restaurant was lovely. Would deffinitley stay there again.

  • K Fickling

  • September 2014

Crowne Plaza Liverpool

Helpful staff and good central location.

We went to move my daughter to university in Liverpool and ideal for purpose particularly since parking included Breakfast good but coffee poor - cold when we got it and no longer fresh - would be better made individually rather than poured from large pot

  • Fiona N

  • August 2014

Lovely weekend, helpful and friendly staff, great location.

Overall clean but would benefit from some attention to cleaning the grout in showers thoroughly.

  • Philip Mellor

  • July 2014

All staff polite and helpful.

Enjoyed swimming pool as an extra. Very comfortable room with excellent facilities.

  • John Stone

  • July 2014

"First Class Hotel" for short stay...

Value for money can always be better however much is charged......

First Class breakfast, best we have come across on our trips... The only bad thing about our stay was the £10.00 charge to park our car in the hotel cat park 2 nights..... Even though we stayed, eat and drank in the hotel... Not good !!!. This did not spoil a great weekend in Liverpool and the hotel, but is very frustrating as there is no need for it. Thank You All

John & Christine Stone

  • Larry V

  • June 2014

excellent stay

Enjoyed the facilities and helpful staff