You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crowne Plaza LIVERPOOL CITY CENTRE

4

ST. NICHOLAS PLACE,PRINCES DOCK, LIVERPOOL, L3 1QW

Price From 202.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Heald

  • March 2015

Echo arena event

Relaxing comfortable stay

  • J Phillips

  • January 2015

Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre

Very stylish hotel.

Brilliant location. Friendly staff.

  • Kevin cody

  • December 2014

Birthday /Christmas treat!

As a surprise, my husband booked the hotel for my birthday, which also happens to be on Christmas day as well, and it was perfect.

A birthday card and cake were left in my bedroom by the staff, wishing a wonderful stay and celebration. This is our second Christmas stay, and both have been great. The location is perfect for shopping, tourist attractions, and nightlife. No taxis required.

  • C Gates

  • December 2014

Great location & great value for money!

Central to Liverpool, perfect in terms of location.

Quality of hotel was superb and real value for money. Very comfortable, extremely clean and great pillows!

  • Phillip M

  • December 2014

Crowne Plaza Liverpool

A really friendly welcome awaits anyone staying here.

The hotel is in a superb location for city shopping or the waterfront attractions, ideal for a visit to the Echo Arena. Small bedrooms but extremely comfortable and good amenities.

  • L Norman

  • November 2014

Would stay again

We did not eat or use the swimming pool so cannot comment on that.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room very comfy with choice of pillows, it was a bit expensive but the time of year didn't help. Within easy walking distance of shops.

  • EILEEN F

  • November 2014

Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre

Our favourite Liverpool Hotel due to location, facilities available and helpful staff.

The quality of their standard rooms is as good as some Hotels Premium rooms.

  • G Williams

  • November 2014

Relaxing break with the mrs

  • Nigel H

  • October 2014

Weekend at Liverpool

Thoroughly recommend and will always return to this hotel

  • A Harris

  • October 2014

A good base for a city break

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights for a leisure break with my fiance.

Hotel room was good, we had a twin room that consisted of 2 double beds which were very comfortable indeed. Reception staff were very friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel was good. The only slight negative was that the cooked breakfast was not piping hot but apart from that we enjoyed our stay and will return.

Response from hotel

Dear A Harris,

THank you for sharing your experience online. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests. It makes us happy to read you found our hotel clean and the rooms comfortable. Your compliments about our staff being friendly is much appreciated. On the other hand, we apologize your breakfast experience was not at par. Rest assured, your feedback will

be shared with the hotel staff and management to ensure similar situations do not reoccur.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful comments and kind words of praise for our staff.

Regards,

Tracy,

IHG Care