You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Westbourne Lodge

4

25-31 Fountain Road edgbaston, Birmingham, B17 8NJ

Price From 106.85 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (37)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B Akinyanju

  • April 2016

Westbourne Lodge

Nice, clean and comfortable accommodation.

  • Antony Talbot

  • April 2016

Great Experience

Quiet, very clean.

We stayed in room 2 so only had a couple of rooms. On the same floor. My business life means I stay at around 20 hotels in UK and continental Europe at double the price of Westbourne Lodge. If you want quiet, clean and great breakfast then this is the place to stay. Decor is a tad dated but that wouldn't put us off staying again. £10 taxi ride to the centre of Birmingham and £1.50 on the bus.

  • T Jenkins

  • March 2016

Westbourne Lodge

Spotless and extremely welcoming

  • Isaac K

  • March 2016

Westbourne Lodge

Highly Recommended.

  • M Shalaby

  • February 2016

Amazing day

Great staff very cleAn room.

Loved it!

  • R Barlow

  • January 2016

Definitely a find

Nice hotel, really quiet, no-nonsense free Wi-Fi, staff friendly but not pushy.

And very reasonably priced!

  • Trudy N

  • December 2015

Great hotel

A very warm welcome and quickly shown all of the amenities.

Room clean and cosy. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

  • r hellewell

  • November 2015

budget stay

Accommodation was spotless.Very friendly and helpful owner.

Little touches ie. mince pies and fruit free on arrival. quiet location .Easy access, every 7mins, by no 9 bus into City centre. A very good base for a short stay such as ours.

  • james w

  • November 2015

Lovely host

Lovely hotel on outskirts of city.

Great value. Host very friendly and helpful.

  • T R

  • November 2015

Home from Home

We felt very welcomed at Westbourne Lodge and the accommodation included the use of a lounge and small bar which was not expected but useful.

A short bus ride and we were in the centre of Birmingham which suited us well. Breakfast was good too!