Reviews - Edinburgh Capital Hotel

3

187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh , EH12 6UG

Price From 228.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (117)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jon Power

  • June 2015

Really good hotel I will be staying be there again.

  • JAMES COATES

  • April 2015

Scottish Capital

Everything was just perfect..Friendly helpful staff Good food Good location in a quiet part of the city near a bus route to city centre (20 minutes) pool, sauna and steam excellent

  • Scott Spink

  • April 2015

Very good hotel with friendly and helpful staff only concern would be that its far away from nightlife and city centre

  • K RUDDLESDEN

  • April 2015

Edinburgh Capital Hotel

Superb Standard as always.

  • Steve L

  • March 2015

Edinburgh Capital Hotel

Lovely three night break enjoyed by both of us.

Out of the city centre but only ten minutes on the bus which run every twenty minutes. Very relaxing place to be. Shame the pool was shut for maintenance during the period of our stay, and me having bought trunks especially, but I can recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a relaxing break.

  • Robert K

  • March 2015

Excellent Hotel

Staff were all very welcoming and helpful

  • E Reid

  • March 2015

Lovely welcoming reception staff which set the scene for a great stay.

From the moment we checked in we felt relaxed and ready to enjoy a great break.

Hotel was lovely and clean, great facilities and fabulous breakfast. The staff were very welcoming, helpful and friendly. I would definitely book this hotel again, and have already recommended it to all family and friends.

  • K RUDDLESDEN

  • March 2015

Enjoyed

food good and staff friendly and helpful

  • K RUDDLESDEN

  • March 2015

As always perfect

  • Gillian K

  • March 2015

Edinburgh Capital Hotel

Lovely staff.