Reviews - Days Inn Bristol - M5

GORDANO MOTORWAY SERVICES AREA M5, BRISTOL, BS20 7XG

Price From 92.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (162)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • joanne Sudlow

  • January 2016

Days in Bristol M5 Great location and price

The room is very basic but clean.

The location is ideal for Bristol. If you get a deal then is certainly worth considering as we got an amazing deal for 4 nights. Its not luxury by any means but does the job!

  • O Singh

  • January 2016

Cheap,Cheerful and Cold

Room was cold and there were flies in corridors, but the room itself was tidy and for the price it wasn't too bad.

  • M Looney

  • January 2016

Value accommodation for an excellent value

Handy for a quick one nighter and in easy access of the services for food and drink.

Fairly quiet too considering it is by a service station. Very satisfied customers.

  • Martine l

  • January 2016

Days Inn Bristol - M5

Room clean and spacious, staff friendly and helpful.

This accommodation was reasonably priced and perfectly situated for both cribbs causeway and Bristol City centre. We spent a lovely new years eve based here.

  • L Doy

  • December 2015

Easy access back on to the M5

Good clean hotel with friendly accommodating staff.

Very easy access on and off the M5

  • O Blake

  • December 2015

Convenient - no frills. Clean and basic.

On the motorway services.

Standard hotel, no complaints.

  • S Howells

  • December 2015

Rooms were dirty and staff could not understand much English, was very noisy from boy racers and was no security about and woke my children up.

also curtain pole fell on my sons head as not attached. shower head was broken and water was going everywhere. Toilet roll holder also broken.

  • n dare

  • November 2015

nice hotel.

clean and very welcoming.

  • Rita Edwards

  • November 2015

One night stay

Nice & friendly staff and very helpful

  • Fiona C

  • November 2015

Horrendous Stay

We arrived early in the morning, and found the room to be dusty, the light shades to have fallen off of the lamps.

The toilet seat was broken and the bathroom was pretty old. Because of the time we just got into bed and slept rather than complaining- the family room second bed was incredibly squeaky and caused a lack of sleep. When we complained the next day it was clear the lady at reception didn't give a damn about what we had to say and handed us a headed piece of paper and said if we wanted to complain to phone back the next day... She didn't care.