You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Bristol - M5

GORDANO MOTORWAY SERVICES AREA M5, BRISTOL, BS20 7XG

Price From 159.46 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (123)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Graham T

  • May 2016

Overnight stay at Days Inn

We stopped here overnight on our way from Manchester to Torquay.

The room was clean and plenty big enough for us. It was better than some of the more expensive hotels. Would stay here again.

  • B Furey

  • March 2016

  • Mark W

  • February 2016

Very basic hotel, expensive for what was offered

Way too expensive for what was offered.

Carpet smelt of smelly feet. It was clean however. Light bulbs not working in bedside lamps.

  • Andrew N

  • February 2016

would use again

  • Tim Unwin

  • February 2016

Terrible

Ceiling was mouldy, very noisy could not sleep at all, plus at 2 in the morning people were banging on my door and again at 4 in the morning, not happy at all

  • H Addison

  • February 2016

Great value for money!

I stayed here for one night whilst travelling through the area and was impressed with the value for money.

The hotel was clean, the staff were great and the room was a good size. I would definitely stay here again.

  • M DAY

  • February 2016

handy for short break

nice room clean and well presented.near to motorway and to get to Bristol and surrounding area.

  • joanne Sudlow

  • January 2016

Days in Bristol M5 Great location and price

The room is very basic but clean.

The location is ideal for Bristol. If you get a deal then is certainly worth considering as we got an amazing deal for 4 nights. Its not luxury by any means but does the job!

  • O Singh

  • January 2016

Cheap,Cheerful and Cold

Room was cold and there were flies in corridors, but the room itself was tidy and for the price it wasn't too bad.

  • M Looney

  • January 2016

Value accommodation for an excellent value

Handy for a quick one nighter and in easy access of the services for food and drink.

Fairly quiet too considering it is by a service station. Very satisfied customers.