You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Howard

5

32-36 Great King Street, Edinburgh, EH3 6QH

Price From 245.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (54)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Annabelle Goodswen

  • November 2015

Brilliant would definitely come back!

Lovely stay, good customer service, clean room, nice location and an amazing breakfast!.

Couldn't fault the place.

  • Ric S

  • November 2015

A luxurious night at The Howard

I've stayed at a few hotels in Edinburgh over the years and I think The Howard has been my favourite.

Great service from the staff, we were given an upgrade into a fantastic spacious suite downstairs. It's not too far from the centre and there's even on-site parking for £15.

  • Christine W

  • September 2015

What an experience!

We booked this hotel for its location, the day before.

The description led us to believe we would be in a cupboard sized room but this wasn't the case. It was a lovely room and bathroom. The service was excellent, and the breakfast delicious. Although we enjoyed our stay the price means it will remain a once in a lifetime experience, but for those people with a bit more to spend I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Howard

  • Alan j

  • July 2015

Edinburgh City Break

Quiet location with easy access to city centre.

lovely staff.

  • Deirdre C

  • June 2015

Wonderful stay

Loved the personal service at this hotel.

Really fabulous. Can highly recommend the breakfast... Best Eggs Benedict I've ever tasted. Compliments to the chef.

Ironed a shirt for free too. Great.

  • David k

  • April 2015

Edinburugh, for the discerning.

Excellent stay, every thing that was promised was delivered, enjoyed the bespoke service, would happily return.

  • Paul B

  • April 2015

Great Hotel

All the comforts of a good bed and breakfast but with all the advantages of a hotel.

Butler service was amazing and with friendly staff throughout, I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Edinburgh.

  • J Fraser

  • April 2015

The Howard

Superb accommodation and service.

  • T Daun

  • March 2015

The Howard

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with very attentive staff.

Good size room and the food excellent. Would stay again.

  • A Tyler

  • March 2015

The Howard

Excellent place, great staff.