No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch

Christchurch Place , Dublin,
Staying at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, one of the most popular Dublin Budget Hotels, you'll be right in the heart of the city. Located just opposite Temple Bar and a short stroll to Grafton St and Trinity College, Jurys Inn is the perfect location from which to explore all Dublin has to offer.

Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch provides excellent 3-star comfort in the heart of the city centre. The spacious and comfortable rooms can accommodate three adults, two adults and two children, under the age of 10yrs, or just one person in complete comfort.

Facilities available: 182 Bedrooms all en-suite, Innfusion Restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, Intro Bar open from 10.00am to 1.30am, Adjoining Car Park at a discounted rate for hotel residents, High Speed Internet access available in all rooms, multi channel TV, 24 Hour News Channels. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch , Dublin at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 31 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
87% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

True report
Simple accommodation
Clean
Not as central as thought

Reviewed by
C Leith

From East Renfrewshire, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reasonable
Handy location. Standard set-up.

Reviewed by
Gavin S

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Exhausted and stressed traveler
Staff were kind helpful and there if needed and when there are emotional times family etc that was just what was needed a comfortable affordable bed with kind and very helpful staff.

Reviewed by
J Beamish

From Winchester, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable, modern hotel, very central location, nice view, friendly staff

Reviewed by
Katja S

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient
Location very convenient to city centre. Booking slick & at short notice.
Car travel is challenging especially to locate hotel parking facility.

Reviewed by
Robert S

From Carrigaline, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

recent stay
We recently stayed in Jury's Christchurch, and while the location is quite good, overnight parking was extremely expensive. Staff were friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
D Murphy

From Carrigaline, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice
Very nice hotel, I think recently refurbished and good location to see all the tourist sites. Our room had a wonderful view of the Cathedral opposite and also looked recently refurbished. There was a good selection to choose from the Breakfast buffet but avoid peek times as can get very busy. We had a wonderful time visiting the Castle, Guinness Storehouse, both Cathedrals, Hop-on-off bus, St Stevens park, Temple Bar pubs, The Brazen Head and lots more, all within walking distance.. You must visit the "Queen of Tarts" cafe for very nice pastries and cakes, just a little down the road from the hotel.. :-)

Reviewed by
Ashley F

From Gloucester, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

wonderful hotel
This was my 2nd visit to this hotel, came before for a girlie weekend, bought my partner along this time, just for a nice relaxing 'couples' break. We had a superb time. Location is ideal just a short stroll away to main bars, & attractions are easily accessible via the bus which we went on. Beautiful Christchurch cathedral opposite hotel. The hotel itself was immaculate inside & out. The housekeeping staff do a fantastic job, I actually do this job for a living, so I am quite picky, but I could not fault this for cleanliness. All the staff work hard & are very happy to help when they can. It's a credit to all who work there. Thank you for a lovely stay. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Reviewed by
EMMA KIRBY

From Stourport on Severn, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location, Ideal
Ideal for what was needed, central location, rooms were decent size and very clean.

Reviewed by
Daniel S

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

staff helpful friendly
from first arriving was made very welcome and rooms nice clean and comfortable bathroom also clean great shower pressure, breakfast had good choice was lovely and hot nothing to complain about the hotel in good location for temple bars and restaurants

Reviewed by
Karen R

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Mixed group

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next