Stratford Manor - QHotels

4

Warwick Road,Black Hill,Stratford-Upon-Avon,Warwickshire, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 0PY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ciprian B

  • April 2015

Just right for what we payed. Staff was friendly and helpful and the location is great

Everything that we expected for the money we payed.

Even if this is not a 5 star experience the staff was friendly and very helpful. I will definitely consider going again.

  • Douglas H

  • April 2015

good easter break

Enjoyex a short break.

Hotel ex ellent for visiting Stratford and surrounding area.

  • Juliet W

  • February 2015

Good, but could be better...

I would have liked a more opulent style in the room, it would cost very little, but make a good deal of difference.

Clean the flies out of the light fitting, Refitted the headboard, that was very marked & discoloured. Clean bathroom. But overall felt very similar to a Premier Inn.

  • Paul Woodruff

  • November 2014

a lucky find

our whole experience from the helpful and friendly staff to the food of which was superb we will be going back as and when we visit that area for business or social very impressed

  • R Heekin

  • November 2014

Lovely weekend getaway

Lovely hotel with great leisure facilities and delicious food

  • John M

  • November 2014

Conference visit

Nice location and grounds, food above hotel average especially conference buffet (hardly a strong area in most hotels!), staff helpful, d├ęcor a bit 80s-hotel, gym small and cramped.

Overall fine, thanks a lot.

  • C Cushnie

  • November 2014

Stratford Manor - QHotels

Great experience

  • michael b

  • November 2014

A Nice Change From the Usual Box Like Hotels Near the City Centre

I chose the Stafford Manor Hotel away from the business in Birmingham as it was easily accessible from J15 of the M40.

The venue was newly refurbished and very pleasant to arrive at, even in the rain. My room, bar visit and restaurant experience were superb. Some nice touches were entrees in the bar before my meal, and very attentive and knowledgeable waitress service in the restaurant. My only discomfort was being presented with a bill that had added a service charge without prior acceptance. I found this rude and fed back as much to the desk staff, even though the waitress had clearly warranted consideration for her service.

  • B Workman

  • November 2014

Adequate

The hotel was adequate but ordinary.

The gym was very small with old equipment. The drinking water ran out and not replenished during our stay. The massage I had.was very good.

  • d gourlay

  • August 2014

breakfast was great but meal in bar was not very good