You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Weetwood Hall

4

Otley Road, Leeds, LS16 5PS

Price From 143.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Greenway

  • September 2016

Nice Hotel

I stayed here for a training course and the hotel was quiet, clean and the food was good.

The staff were polite and helpful.

  • Jayne B

  • August 2016

Rooms too hot

Room was extremely hot & limiter on window prevented you from getting sufficient fresh air.

  • C Morley

  • May 2016

Excellent

Excellent

  • J Hill

  • February 2016

Weetwood hall

We had a very nice stay for Valentine's Day, it was very relaxing and the food in the brasseiere was amazing.

Would definitely recommend!

  • eamon burton

  • February 2016

Night out

Ok

  • B Thompson

  • December 2015

Out of town venue

If the cleaning staff had been more thorough I would have been happier...tiles around bath not cleaned after last guest,soap splashes etc and that telltale orange build up on tile grout that would have come off with a scrub,thick dust on ledges under table in main room.

First morning(Christmas Day) no tables in temporary breakfast room to have our meal,what were empty weren't cleared so had to ask for assistance as did several other people....food okay,plenty of choice,had to ask for hot beverages as not asked by any member of staff.Second day much better when back in proper breakfast room.Service better

Carpark quite a distance from hotel and got soaked walking to my car.

  • Y Crowther

  • December 2015

I had to complain about a couple of problems in the room and felt that the staff didn't address them completely.

The receptionist just said I'm sorry to hear that but didn't seem to care whether or not I felt whether I would return in the future or not.

  • Karen H

  • April 2015

Good value for money

  • R O'Hara

  • April 2015

Small room for the price, surly customer service by one of the receptionists and microwaved lasagna

First impressions were nice and friendly.

Went to the pub round the back and the food was good and the woman serving was lovely. Came back after 10 and spoke to a surly receptionist who I asked about ordering some food for my room. She said I can go into restaurant and order there (which shut at ten) I explained several times that my partner was upstairs and I didn’t know what they wanted and she eventually took £30 from my card and gave me a number. Called for food, guy on the other end of the phone was useless and the food was terrible. When I left I learnt they'd overcharged me £10-11 for the food. Insult to injury. Most of the staff were nice but it only takes a couple of people to make your stay unenjoyable.

  • J Govell

  • February 2015

One night stay

The hotel was clean and tidy, the service from reception and the breakfast team was excellent.

Very friendly and helpful. Our room was a little small but was acceptable, we booked last minute. The price was a little high but not too bad compared to others we looked at.