Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

0

The Strand, Liverpool, L2 0PP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (162)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Katie J

  • June 2015

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Marilyn L

  • June 2015

Location

Good central location and good value for money.

  • K Baronsky

  • June 2015

Travel lodge at the Strand.

Comfortable, clean, quiet, and reasonable.

  • Carol Hamill

  • May 2015

Overnight stay

From booking in to vacation everything was 1st class, would defiantly stay here again & also recommend to family & friends

  • M Roberts

  • May 2015

GOOD STAY

HOTEL LOCATION WAS CLOSE TO CITY CENTRE, PARKING CLOSE BY WITH DISCOUNT AT Q PARK, ROOM BASIC BUT CLEAN, COMFY BED, FRIENDLY STAFF.

WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN.

  • Christine W

  • May 2015

Overnight stay in Liverpool

The hotel is in a brilliant location.

Two mins from town on foot. Handy car park at the side which was £9 for 24hours. Not bad in Liverpool city centre. Rooms are new and clean. No frills but have all you need. The rooms are very warm and no air con as a fan is in each room. Also the windows are small.its a perfect location if you are out in Liverpool and you just want a bed for the night and somewhere to get changed.

  • David G

  • April 2015

Good location for Liverpool ,

Only stayed one night, for its location and parking close by.

Central for all the tourist attractions, hotel was clean room comfortable overall very good.

  • M Quayle

  • April 2015

Basic room but perfectly situated and exactly what I needed

Hotel is located in fantastic location right next to the Albert Docks and across the road from James' Street Station.

Room is basic but perfect for what I needed as I was only planning on sleeping there and not being in the room very much, view over the docks was superb. Staff were very welcoming, easy to talk to and willing to do everything to help, managed to get me to the building where my interview was. For the location and purpose of visit the hotel was well worth the money and would definitely look to stay again should I require a hotel

  • Shannon W

  • April 2015

Nights Stay

The hotel was great, the receptionist was very welcoming and a very polite lady.

The room itself was amazing. Enough space for everything, a nice view of the mercy from the window too. Was very comfortable just like being at home. Everything was spotless and clean for me and my friend going into our room, no noise at all. Would definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family and would come stay again if I ever find myself in Liverpool. Big thumbs up to the Travel Lodge crew!.

  • s hughes

  • April 2015

very good

This hotel is in a fantastic location five minutes away from shops and just across the road from the harbour rooms were lovely and very clean staff and front desk were also friendly if your looking for good value for money and somewhere close to shops i would highly recommend this hotel.