You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

3

The Strand, Liverpool, L2 0PP

Price From 218.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (144)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Linda J

  • September 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Basic accommodation, but very clean.

  • Marianne A

  • September 2016

Good value

Friendly and helpful staff and check in was quick and simple.

As they weren't very busy they let us choose whether we wanted a high or low room so we chose a room on a high floor looking out at the river and it was beautiful. The pillows and bed were comfortable. The room also included tea making facilities which I appreciate in the morning. The hotel is also close to the Eforea spa yet much cheaper than the hotel with the spa inside.

  • Andrew B

  • August 2016

When in Liverpool

This is a great place to stay if you don't want fancy this is it.

Great location so close to the Liverpool one shopping center, over the road from the docks, five minutes from coach station, budget hotel yes room was nice and clean. Staff was nice and friendly can't fault it. Would stay here again.

  • M Powell

  • August 2016

Good but never stayed for long

It was a lovely hotel.

Nice bedroom clean and tidy. We arrived at 5.30pm to get ready.. Left at 6.05pm in a rush. Got in at 5.30AM after being out all night.. Went asleep, the bed was comfy :) Even though i cant hardly remember being so drunk. We went for breakfast on the Albert dock around 9am because for £140 for a one night stay, breakfast was not included. We came back around 10am and went asleep until 12pm. Left at 12pm. THE MOST ANNOYING THING ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS THE LIFTS. SO ANNOYING BECAUSE THERE'S SO MANY PEOPLE USING THEM I WAITED FOR ATLEAST 8-10 MINUTES ON MY WAY OUT AND ENDED UP WALKING DOWN THE STAIRS. BUT, great hotel great room with great view from room.

  • C Jones

  • August 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Great stay, friendly from of house staff, even though right on front opposite busy road, not much noise and slept well, would stay again.

  • S Howlett

  • July 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Great central hotel.

  • John S

  • July 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Disappointed with the WiFi.

Also wanted to extend our stay but price for an extra night was exorbitant. Room was good, and good that a fan was provided.

  • MAIRTIN O

  • July 2016

hotel

central location clean warm and friendly staff

  • S Connolly

  • July 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

  • raymond goodall

  • July 2016

Absaloutey fantastic place to stay clean and very friendly there is nothing they wouldn't do for you

Friendly staff clean place we have stayed in 3 travel lodges now and this one and another was very clean and a pleasure to stay in even though it's on a main road you carnt hear the traffic which I was worried about but none wat so ever we will be going back.