You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Durley Grange Hotel

3

6, Durley Road, Bournemouth, BH25JL

Price From 257.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

72% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rebecca M

  • August 2016

Fabulous customer servce

Alvely family run hotel, the family couldn't use been more helpful, hoeing my k ids where the pool wad, turning the sauna on for me, giving me ice for my room.

And most of all doing my beach tumble drying free of charge. I'd highly recommend this hotel for value you for money and customer service.

  • John W

  • July 2016

Durley Grange Hotel

Very friendly hotel.

Well kept and very clean. Very good facilities.

  • d williams

  • July 2016

Durley Grange Hotel

Durley Grange Hotel, Bournemouth.

  • Cheryl B

  • June 2016

First Visit

Lovely staff, great customer service, clearly a hotel that has repeat visitors which is always a good thing.

Will be returning.

  • Alan Heath

  • June 2016

Durley Grange Hotel

Why this hotel is not 4 star I don't know.

We have stayed in many top quality hotels around the country but for good quality, friendliness, value and comfort this is the best for what it cost. Owner is always on site to sort out problems, staff work constantly to please. I have stayed on my own, with my partner and this time with 2 young children. We will return again and again as it ticks the boxes. keep up the good work guys.

  • A Drummond

  • June 2016

Durley Grange Hotel

Staff were excellent and very friendly, hotel dated and spa cold.

  • A Wadsworth

  • March 2016

Durley Grange Hotel

The pool as advertised was not working which was disapointting.

There was no bin in the room. Other than that it was good value for money as was a late booking.

  • Shaun s

  • August 2015

The Durley grange experience

I wasn't at all impressed with the room I got because it was far from the same room that was advertised when I booked it online ..

The room was shabby & needed refurbishing which a complete opposite to the room I viewed.. For £159 per night I expected a far better room.

  • Peter underwood

  • August 2015

Busy weekend

Foolishly I didn't pre-book my stay and found my destination packed that weekend, I found the laterooms service very helpful.

The chosen hotel was very nice with excellent friendly welcome and service the bar was very good with enjoyable entertainment, breakfast was very nice, my only complaint is I thought £149 for a single room was excessive, but as I say possibly my own fault for not pre-booking.

  • Jason M

  • July 2015

Durley Grange Hotel

Good Value.