You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Liverpool Central

3

25 OLD HAYMARKET, LIVERPOOL, L1 6ER

Price From 78.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (81)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michelle T

  • August 2016

Terrible

Wouldn't stay again, snail in bedroom, toilet door wouldn't close.

in general just not good!

  • Janet N

  • August 2016

Liverpool hotel

Parking a bit confusing at first, it's free after 7 30 if parked outside hotel, until 7 30 am next morning.

Tip, pay by text- they send you a text reminder when it's due to be 'topped up'

  • B Law

  • August 2016

Room was as expected, can't compalin

The room was standard, perfectly comfortable and good value for money.

Perfect for what we needed it for (a place to crash after a night on the town)

  • Cheryl O'sullivan

  • July 2016

Wheelchair friendly

On arrival the guy was so helpful he explained my disabled room was near the fire exit and he also came up with the pizza delivery guy as he knew I couldn't walk .

My room had plenty of space to get around , it was clean fresh linen and towels, I felt comfortable and relaxed . I will definitely recommend travelogue to my friends. Thankyou all

  • Stephen K

  • May 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central

Room small but very clean and good value for money and it is situated in an excellent place.

The front desk staff were very helpful and pleasant and overall an excellent experience.

  • M Dobson

  • April 2016

For the fans

Basic but comfortable stay close to lime Street.

Couldn't check in till 3pm which not ideal but otherwise decent enough stay

  • SJ R

  • April 2016

Value For Money but no cutlery? really?

The room was clean and undoubtedly value for money.

The hotel and adjacent guests were very loud but this is to be expected when staying within a budget hotel. My grievance is simply that one is staying in a hotel and no cutlery is provided. I asked for a simple fork (even plastic would suffice) and was given a knife and spoon. I reiterate this is a hotel so if one chooses to order a takeaway.....how exactly is that to be eaten. The aforementioned may seem like a small concern but it is important that people are aware of this if planning to dine 'in' as/when planning a stay.

  • Dawn C

  • April 2016

Holiday Review

The hotel was great, the location was also great and I can't fault the staff or cleanliness.

To turn a great experience into an excellent one for my family though would be to have Wi-Fi in the rooms and a small bar for the evening.

  • B Fitzpatick

  • February 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central

Amazing rooms but staff didn't make us feel welcome

  • Alastair R

  • February 2016

Review

All as expected.