You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Castle Lodge Guest House

94 SHEIL ROAD, LIVERPOOL, L6 3AF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Parker

  • May 2016

Great Stay

Very clean, decent rooms, friendly staff.

Only negative were the showers not being great but overall top stay and would stay again!

  • LM Freeman

  • January 2016

Last minute booking

We stayed here New Year's Eve 2015.

We were made to feel welcome straight away, very helpful staff. Lovely clean and pleasant guest house.

  • Ian Andrews

  • December 2015

Castle Lodge Guest House

Impressed with room plenty of room and nice clean bathroom.

  • E Tyrrell

  • October 2015

Castle Lodge Hotel

Adequate room very clean and bathroom very clean.

Lovely fluffy towels and welcoming staff friendly. Good choice of breakfast cereal. Would recommend it to anyone.

  • Adrian C

  • July 2015

Sufficient for the Night.

Taxi-driver said the area was rough, "a place used by the government to dump illegals".

This house stood out as a well-cared-for place in a sea of neglect. Room was clean & comfortable and served me well. Only the addition of a chair would have helped. Staff was cheery and helpful.

  • peter kelly

  • June 2015

Castle Lodge Guest House

It was a pleasure to stay at Castle Lodge.

Staff were so friendly and it was very clean. Thank you.

  • Yasmin P

  • April 2015

Brilliant and will be going again soon

Brilliant lovely friendly staff and owners ideal location easy food Liverpool FC and city centre, we will use again as can not fault anything about it .

We took some cards as well as we know a lot of people who go up to see Liverpool play .

  • Tom M

  • December 2014

Fantastic place to stay!

I have now stayed here several times and each occasion has been 100%.

Staff are very very friendly and helpful, plus the rooms are very clean and tidy. Would recommend to anyone!

  • colin s

  • December 2014

castle lodge

My room was small but spotlessly clean and warm the staff I met were very friendly and helpful.

breakfast is continental plenty of choices . the price of the room is well worth it

  • C Griffiths

  • August 2014

One night

Comfortable and clean rooms, good working shower and close to the city centre.

Excellent value for money and perfect for a group of lads having a night out.